Teams 2025 Rate My Pre-Season Team

Was just watching that on YouTube.
Not confirmed yet as I don't want to be gossip guy without confirmation.

Though YouTube podcaster suggested Trac has done a rib injury, and Daicos has syndemosis. (Thats a bloody tough word to work out how to spell).
No words on how bad or how long.
Aah, ok, just saw a tweet type thing saying Petracca rib (so same) and Daicos plantar fascitis(so different).
Might be a bit of Chinese Whispers to it, at least on the Daicos front

Back to the drawing board kents

Imacelebrityau GIF by I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here! Australia

Reid seemed to do well for the Bombers in match sim in defence.
Yep ....as he did in 2023, and 2024 ....just couldn't get to the line

At 202 cm .....he's obviously taking time to grow into the body frame, and mature ....that's a long way to bend to gather a ball

Thoughts on Draper with back issues?

It's the same type of injury as occurred in his Draft Year ....so that's a little concerning

I'm not seeing a reason to rush him into the side, with Peatling, ANB, Cummings coming in, and Pedlar looking sharp on the track ....IMO they'll be very conservative with Draper ....so I'm not starting him

It's the same type of injury as occurred in his Draft Year ....so that's a little concerning

I'm not seeing a reason to rush him into the side, with Peatling, ANB, Cummings coming in, and Pedlar looking sharp on the track ....IMO they'll be very conservative with Draper ....so I'm not starting him
Appreciate the reply mate

Reckon he will be an absolute gun

So true, hopefully gets a good run with injuries and we can see his price soar.

My team is getting more midprice-ier by the day.

1736575226733.png
1736575232366.png

The one player I want to try fit in is Flanders. He'll never get tagged and he's an absolute ball-magnet playing down back or in the middle, I don't think he'll drop much. I'm confident the other superstars will drop and be gettable. The tagger is back in footy, I reckon it'll be even more prevalent this year.

Teams 2025 Rate My Pre-Season Team