Im coming down hard

Day of work
Slamming half a dozen jamos in two hrs
Couple of vapes
Metal in the disco
Ill wake up on the couch at 5am no doubt

But fmd
How good does it feel
Same here. What a ripper day. Almost as good as beating these wet wipes in the prelim.

10 beers and a cig, reckon this is the pinnacle. What a time to be alive.
Five and a pizza, put the little fella to bed, now back on it.

Diet gets shelved for another week.

Whaddyagunnado! 🤷🏻‍♂️

How much of a flog is Josh Bruce for tugging his Dogs jumper?
What Josh Bruce thinks he looks like when he grabs the Mission badge in his Bulldogs jumper:

Kr5Mfno.jpg

What everyone else thinks he looks like:

fd5vn2w.gif

Jarryn Geary? Wayne Carey? Couldn’t see the difference tonight.

There are things where "more effort" won't help you , you can't "try harder with more effort" to sink a long putt, or to kick a goal from a set shot for that matter.
But within AFL , effort counts and Geary can provide more than anyone.

Aside Kent, I genuinely felt like everyone played their part and stuck together as a team. Not huge performances from the usuals Steele, Hill, Billings but they did what they usually do.

It was a genuine team win, and exactly what we need against Tigers.

Aside Kent, I genuinely felt like everyone played their part and stuck together as a team. Not huge performances from the usuals Steele, Hill, Billings but they did what they usually do.

It was a genuine team win, and exactly what we need against Tigers.

Kent kicked two out on the full, but I feel like he doesn't deserve to be dropped. I'd like to watch the game again to be sure, but I feel like despite his major errors, he was in and around the ball enough to help influence the times we won the ball.

Autopsy 2nd Elimination Final, 2020: St.Kilda v Western Bulldogs