2nd ODI | Australia vs India @ Adelaide (13.50 ACDST)

Finch
Khawaja
SMarsh
Handscomb
Wade (keeper/captain)
Maxwell
Stoinis
Coulter-Nile/Tye
Richardson
Zampa
Behrendorff

Yeah, naaah.

If you're going in with Wade then I can't see a spot for Finch, especially not as an opener.

We need more runs, more quickly from the top order and Finch's form says do not open. Drop Finch to 7, Maxwell to 5 or 6 (floater) and replace Finch as opener with someone both in form and a little more dynamic. I'd be looking at whether Turner should come in rather than Wade as well

Unlucky very good chase by India on a great batting wicket

Team for the next game

Whiteman
Bancroft
S marsh
Turner
M Marsh
stoinis
Agar
Coulter Nile
Tye
Richardson
Behrendoff

Change the kit to orange and we will win

This is a good balanced team....with hitters..Agar and turner to provide spin....bancroft in form and Whiteman a good keeper

Maxwell has to be in.

They have huge home like support everywhere they play,huuuge advantage.

Get.

The f***.

Over it.

England do too - don’t recall you carrying on like a b***h about it every game last summer.

By the way, in cricket, having a loud group of fans in no way gives you a home ground advantage, when your players are based in Asia, and are playing in Australia.

Get.

The f***.

Over it.

England do too - don’t recall you carrying on like a b***h about it every game last summer.

By the way, in cricket, having a loud group of fans in no way gives you a home ground advantage, when your players are based in Asia, and are playing in Australia.

What I said was true,why the offended mate?

India have huuge support everywhere they play,fact!

We wait for the greatest sport on Earth,Aussie Rules.

Summer is rest time for Aussies for the footy season,cricket watched on tv.

We were also spoilt by the Aussie team that dominated for 20 years,I don’t go because my eyesight is stuffed,I can only watch on tv,keratoconus in both my eyes.:(

Unless I sat next to a tv and get fat wasting money on overpriced booze.

In fairness our f**king supporters need to rock up. Its disgraceful that we are outnumbered in our country.
Agree. I hate that we are outnumbered at home games but you have to give credit to the Indian fans for turning up and producing a great atmosphere. It’s on us as Aussie supporters to come out and support our team.

Ha I am 100% Australian, I don't have to support individual campaigners who waste their "talent" by being a petulant child. Nor do I have to support a team that I do not believe in, that has a line up full of arrogant flogs not worth their "contracts". And a cricket administration that has no balls to do the right thing!

I'll happily support Australia in virtually every other sport :)

Granted you don't have to support them.
BUT you don't have to barrack against them either.

Not sure wtf is going on with Siddle in the ODI setup. No real issue having him as solid backup for the Test team, but not here. Finch is quickly running out of time and has no form to fall back on at all right now.

As for India, when you see Dhoni do that, you can see why he is hanging around until the World Cup. His experience in the chase and ability to clear the smaller English boundaries will be handy.

2nd ODI | Australia vs India @ Adelaide (13.50 ACDST)