Player Watch #34: Jack Graham - MOVED TO WCE - PICK 42 Received

It really is awesome to do.
The Rance one was an incredible day particularly behind him he was reading the play so far ahead of everyone it was incredible, it’s the day I realized just how good he really was.
I did it with Liam Baker once too and I’ll be honest I hadn’t really given him moments thought til then.
He’s one of the cleanest I’ve ever seen with his ball handling I had no idea.
I first did it when Richo was playing with a mate who follows North. We were amazed at his work rate , competitive nature and 2nd and 3rd efforts presenting to lead and make himself an avenue to goal. After that game my mate loved Richo after just assuming he was a sook that missed easy set shots prior
I went to Metricon and did the same when Abblett jnr nearly dragged a terrible Suns side over the line against Essendon one year. His work rate all night was super human, and how he somehow got the ball while targeted all night astounded me. Behind play he was throwing up from literally willing himself to every contest. He was something else in his prime.

So glad Fridge has the chance to add another premiership medal considering his deeds in last years PF.
I'm sure the moment not being lost this week on Dimma.Reckon he'll make a point of it. :)

Every 2019 premiership player owes Jack Graham. I reckon it will be a huge motivator for the side.

Jack Graham, of course.

you tell him Jack

Jack Graham that is...

Would love to see him take over from Cotch as skipper, unfortunately (for him) there's a few ahead of him.
I'm in camp flosston blokes a gun and leader. Stoked the boys did it for him. And soldo. Etc
Rkn lambert might be a Smokey for our next captain especially after a Francis Bourke award win

you tell him Jack

Jack Graham that is...

Another Danger Flop

Jack Graham, of course.

Equal Most contested possession grand final

Player's grand final recollection time - here's Jack, Jack Graham that is............

Cotch not being there definitely helped. Great game.

Someone posted he attended 16 centre bounces, would have been lucky to attend that many all of last season.

Might have also benefitted from the new rule a little as well as he always been available for the kick on the 45 but often ignored whereas that kick is on more often now.

But mostly its a result of hard work and if you were going to follow anyone off the ball at this football club it would be Graham. He and Edwards caught Williamson holding the ball in the third quarter and it was a result of 100m of chasing that forced Carlton to over handball it and left Williamson searching for his left with Edwards wrapping him up and Graham going third man in. Shouldn't have been Grahams kick mind you.

Player Watch #34: Jack Graham - MOVED TO WCE - PICK 42 Received