Player Watch #4: Dustin Martin

If it helps, Clarko has come out and said we won't be bringing in a big fish as we like to spread our salary cap evenly. Hawthorn no chance to get Dusty.
Haw said as much that was their policy post Franklin . Recall a mate that always has good mail in Hawks , said at the time buddy walked , they delib kept an. Air pocket in the TPP for 12m to seize Frawley as a fa , precisely how it unfolded

View attachment 395054

#lolnorf fans can clog up the Dustin Martin thread on the MB with their ridiculous bullshit and constant tripe, but I can't say #lolnorf.

Turn it up. #lolnorf

#lolnorf

Yes, lolnorf posters are the most sensitive little petals on this site. I'd bet my life it was a lolnorfer who reported it rather than a mod seeing it. (unless a lolnorf mod) The thing that shits me though, is its fair game to call us ninthmond etc without as much as a even a warning. There are bigfooty general rules for the whole site but if it involves trolling the tigs, They'll relax them.

As much as it sucks, it's common knowledge if you post Norf on the main board you will be banned from the tread.
Bit late to be sooking up now.

Woah down there tiger. He was hardly sooking it up, just reporting the facts for our amusement. No need to ban the poor bugger from buying new tyres.

#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
#lolnorf

I'm just joining the lolnorf chorus

Hearts to hearts and hands to hands
Our supporters would fit in one W Class tram
We shout "please believe our audacious plan"
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
Out we come, out we come
Out we come to play
Just for recreation sake our board will make a play
Provide some laughs, have some fun and create some press today
#lolnorth bids are easy to beat, when Marley Williams has a say

So.......
Join in the #lolnorf chorus
And sing it one and a few others
The #lolnorf BF board are foaming nutters
Good old #lolnorf
We're minnows you'd agree
#lolnorth will not get Dusty
And are no chance with Kelly.

Haere Ra

I'm just joining the lolnorf chorus
Won't even lie...their poxy song got stuck in my head with this line, you jerk! :p

Thank god for KiwiTiger he saved me with that absolutely perfect song! Thank you Kiwi! You are my hero! :D

#lolnorf
#lolnorf
Out we come, out we come
Out we come to play

So.......
Good old #lolnorf

Haere Ra

I wih I could like this a million times.

Y
#lolnorf
#lolnorf
Out we come, out we come
Out we come to play

So.......
Good old #lolnorf

Haere Ra
You wouldnt post that on the main board....;)

I am really worried about Dustin Martin and the Gold Coast. No one is talking about them, as they are way up north but they will have a heap of salary cap room and with Ablett leaving they are going to be able to get that salary cap concession on a main star. I reckon Kelly will go to North.

Hes already said he will not leave victoria so no need to be worried