what you saying?, 2 1st round wins from 10 aint a bad record....100%
Feels like we've never really been prepared going into a preseason.
Watch out 2022
:sternlook
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
what you saying?, 2 1st round wins from 10 aint a bad record....100%
Feels like we've never really been prepared going into a preseason.
Watch out 2022
whos the west ham fan? BTW isnt Eddies Bro a big fella?
Always good to beat Spurs and watch Man U fans trundle out of Old Trafford at the 60 minute mark.me (and Kangaroos4eva). 1-0 over Spurs this morning, going well in Europe, Melbourne out of lockdown, the sun is shining, birds are singing and God is in his or her heaven
Even West Brom scratched out a win to part way make up for a large loss last week to sneak back into promotion zone againme (and Kangaroos4eva). 1-0 over Spurs this morning, going well in Europe, Melbourne out of lockdown, the sun is shining, birds are singing and God is in his or her heaven
me (and Kangaroos4eva). 1-0 over Spurs this morning, going well in Europe, Melbourne out of lockdown, the sun is shining, birds are singing and God is in his or her heaven
The Brian Robson autobiography is a good read, fwiw.Even West Brom scratched out a win to part way make up for a large loss last week to sneak back into promotion zone again
Massive Hammers fan. Go you Irons
That would be Bryon "Pop" Robson as opposed to Brain Robson the welsh bloke who sent himself back to wales when he ran out of money.The Brian Robson autobiography is a good read, fwiw.
Lol actually Bryan RobsonThat would be Bryon "Pop" Robson as opposed to Brain Robson the welsh bloke who sent himself back to wales when he ran out of money.
Crate stowaway who spent four days in cargo could have flown for free
“Homesick” Brian Robson spent time in jail in Australia before his daring “crate escape”.www.smh.com.au
both likely good yarns most likely.
Me too.me (and Kangaroos4eva). 1-0 over Spurs this morning, going well in Europe, Melbourne out of lockdown, the sun is shining, birds are singing and God is in his or her heaven
six degrees of separation, anything's possibleNot sure how the Eddie thread became the roundball diving thread.
So Eddie’s thread had slipped to the third page… so needed a bit of an uptick. During the week he reached out to my boy to catch up for a kick at Arden St. Off his own back, he got in contact with me, got my sons phone number and organised it. They hung out for a couple of hours kicking, talking footy, and talking North. What a bloody ripper.
Can’t wait to see him rip it up next year with the stands full, and kicking goals and endearing himself to all of us with some out there celebrations!View attachment 1283484
So Eddie’s thread had slipped to the third page… so needed a bit of an uptick. During the week he reached out to my boy to catch up for a kick at Arden St. Off his own back, he got in contact with me, got my sons phone number and organised it. They hung out for a couple of hours kicking, talking footy, and talking North. What a bloody ripper.
Can’t wait to see him rip it up next year with the stands full, and kicking goals and endearing himself to all of us with some out there celebrations!View attachment 1283484
Young fella is getting tall.So Eddie’s thread had slipped to the third page… so needed a bit of an uptick. During the week he reached out to my boy to catch up for a kick at Arden St. Off his own back, he got in contact with me, got my sons phone number and organised it. They hung out for a couple of hours kicking, talking footy, and talking North. What a bloody ripper.
Favourite player on the list right now.
Has Eddie got one of those things on his chest like Iron Man? And time you let your lad get his ears pierced me thinks!So Eddie’s thread had slipped to the third page… so needed a bit of an uptick. During the week he reached out to my boy to catch up for a kick at Arden St. Off his own back, he got in contact with me, got my sons phone number and organised it. They hung out for a couple of hours kicking, talking footy, and talking North. What a bloody ripper.
Was never in doubt anyway mate…. Bleeds blue and white, with stripes and everything.Your boy is definitely Roo for life now Phillyroo. Thanks for sharing and well done to Eddie M.
Was never in doubt anyway mate…. Bleeds blue and white, with stripes and everything.