• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

A GRADE U/18's

after deep and meaningful discusion as an u/18 team we have decided we will do everything in our power to get ashley phillips... we even spoke to nick james and he is willing to be traded for this gun that everyone talks about... he quoted "if its the best for the club okaii"....

Who is Ashley Phillips ?

as if we want em mate. owen goes alrite but jess is a *******.lol. if jess can get a game in oakers u18s then a bloke with no legs and no arms can probably get one to.
good way to judge some one when they played with you for one season and missed 11 games played 4 or something to due to have glandular fever. what did yu exspect he would come back and just be taking marks and kicking backwards like you?
dont get me wrong im strathmore through and through, but did anyone see macus stapleton get a touch last year in the 18's if so. could they please let me know and have some sort of visual proof?
cheers....

good way to judge some one when they played with you for one season and missed 11 games played 4 or something to due to have glandular fever. what did yu exspect he would come back and just be taking marks and kicking backwards like you?
dont get me wrong im strathmore through and through, but did anyone see macus stapleton get a touch last year in the 18's if so. could they please let me know and have some sort of visual proof?
cheers....
saw him get plenty last year and never saw him kick backwards. wtf are all you blokes on about him kicking backwards ? would walk into any other side in the comp you blokes wish you had him. tall option that has a fair dinkum crack when swung into the ruck and if you read his comment closely mate youll realise he was joking about jess.

Do all you boys play in the 18s team this year?

u must be a pretty good bloke. teasing a person that isnt capable of fighting back. i doubt that ash is that dumb that he'd kick the backwards in a game. wat do u reckon? and im almost positive that wen push comes to shove and an oak park player and a stratty player go go head down for the ball, the stratty player is either gonna come out second best or just shi t his pants and go in without ne heart!
wtf is wif all the talk about the kid who apparentlly kicked the ball backwards.lol. hes not even a member of big footy. neways who did win that match by the way?

does anyone no wat date the edfl season starts this year?

Off the EDFL website "A Grade season to 21st April 2007, starting at Round 2, (as per Draft) and Round 1, will be played on 9th June, 2007 (Queens Birthday Week-end), thus enabling A Grade to complete 18 rounds and finals.(There will be no Sunday games this season)."

soz man my bad

dont worry about that i heard that wood-davies guy starred a treat. possible b&f reserves. has there been ne word on his fitness?
i'd also like to mention how much bulk owen polard has put on over the pre season. must be at least 10kg's. he's in for a good season.
i also heard that jesse hemmens has really bulked up since last year and is lookin as though hell have a good season. is there any truth in that

sorry, didnt realise u were such a seasoned veteran. if im not mistaken under ur name it also says 'newbie' so dont worry about me, worry about urself.
im not the bloke going round saying yeh we won this argument and all that shi t. you and me both had about 2 or 3 comments in this whole thing so really we put in shi t all

superster...how bout u learn how 2 spell star in da first place

secondly i wonda how much cok u suck down at stratmore...prbly give hille a fair workout jus 2 get in his good books 4 wen ur old enuf 4 seniors eyyy

thirdly y dnt ya suk of go da mores knob aswell...geez u myte as well open a brothel wif all da head ur givin...tru
get fkd idiot if your gonna give it to him about his spelling whats with all this da instead of the
wonda instead of wonder
enuf instead of enough.
i couldnt give a shi t if you can spell or not but dont throw rocks if you live in a glass house mate.
and why are you sticking up for oak park in this ?

im not stickin up 4 no1...im jus tellin it lyke i c it

n da oak park boyz mite not b beta at footi den use but dere heaps funnier so im jus sayin relax cause dey keep reckin ya

n rumour has it stratmore r da weakest team goin round...apart from nick james n duane renoylds jus guys got no muscle at all so y wood i b scared of ya???

im not stickin up 4 no1...im jus tellin it lyke i c it

n da oak park boyz mite not b beta at footi den use but dere heaps funnier so im jus sayin relax cause dey keep reckin ya

n rumour has it stratmore r da weakest team goin round...apart from nick james n duane renoylds jus guys got no muscle at all so y wood i b scared of ya???
when did i say you should be scared of me ?? youd probably belt the shi t out of me and if thats the rumour ur hearing then good luck to ya mate how would u no that ?

statty boys and oak park "guys" goin at it love it, oak park u do kno that ur side of the creek has and always will be the inbred side yeh??

A GRADE U/18's