• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

A GRADE U/18's

Brenton Cooke from Doutta's

second year 18's, has the heart, build and football brain to go all the way
if he turned consistantly got to training and had a fair dinkum dip, then he could be alright, can't kick, cant mark, slow, doesn't man up, wont handball, never shuts up, gets sucked in too easy, has habit of going walk about, but otherwise not a bad kid !!

sounds like u really rate him buddy

Cookie, hope you get a kick tomorrow ! dont be late......

hows this for back up mate, ur a coc.ksucking as.shole and u dont even play footy cause ur soft. is that good enough back up mate.

"Go the mores" stop mouthing off on here or they might find out your real name... (I might just tell them) And don't bad mouth me again either meer cat. Just play footy unless ur gonna say these things to their faces.

pantland is the real merecat

noone cares about ur lil lovers fight..
smokin billies, where did u come from, where ever it was piss off back to there.. it sounds like u came from broady u gay ******
i could picture u walkin outside centrelink in all ur dada and ****, get a real name then come back on

'hey man, u wanna go and get high?' fuc.ken tool

A GRADE U/18's