Action - where you were sitting for the game?

If the 2 girls sitting in M52, row P, seats 11 and 12 read this i just wanted to say hi!

I was sitting in one of their seats by accident when they rocked up because of some really strange seat numbering (they will know what it was!).

I have a picture of myself with one of them (that i may upload at some stage) and she has one of us on her camera as well.

Enjoyed chatting to you last night:thumbsu: Was a great time last night and you girls were very knowledgeable footy fans!:cool:

Here's some other pics of the night from M52 P7,8,9,10!!! (hope this works!!!)

my.php
[/URL][/IMG]

my.php
[/URL][/IMG]

my.php
[/URL][/IMG]

Started early on the drink & was somewhere in my house not sure where but i had a great night!;)
My kids are loving it my Girls tell me they love Buddy i tell my girls stay away from Buddy your to young to love Buddy they ask then why do you love Buddy dad i love the way he plays i explain!:thumbsu:

that was me:) haha

was mainly dogs infront, and wanted to drown them out, haha, do u think it worked?

Course it did mate ! I was screaming oi oi oi each time you started the Ozzie chant. I liked your lets go Hawkers lets go.

I love supporters like MM.

Go Hawks !!!

M52 row P seat 10....next to the Cheer Squad!

It was a very good atmosphere down there and a much different prospective to the game than from our Social Club seats up in the Olympic stand.

Cheer squad need to work on their chanting though. If we had our old group of 15 mates we would have drowned all 100 of them out!
didn't you like my ozzie chant and also they were way noiser yesterday then what they were last week in second have of blues game they were noisey but this week more so i reckon some of you are deaf ! cause if they are not noisey i start going off at them gave a sort of pep talk before game to make sure they knew i would if they did not make noise !

MCC, right next to where the Hawks came out of! Awesome seats, could see everything clearly and was close to all the action!

Course it did mate ! I was screaming oi oi oi each time you started the Ozzie chant. I liked your lets go Hawkers lets go.

I love supporters like MM.

Go Hawks !!!
aww, fanx CG, im flattered:)

i guess i was lucky i started going to footy in the waverly days where noone gave a shit what ppl thought of them, and it has stuck with me

aww, fanx CG, im flattered:)

i guess i was lucky i started going to footy in the waverly days where noone gave a shit what ppl thought of them, and it has stuck with me

MM when i am the footy i don't care what people think of me..... I barrack my boys like there's no tomorrow.

I remember standing on the seat when Dixon kicked that goal after the siren against Carltank...... Lost my voice on many ocassions barracking loud for my boys.

Go Hawks !!!

didn't you like my ozzie chant and also they were way noiser yesterday then what they were last week in second have of blues game they were noisey but this week more so i reckon some of you are deaf ! cause if they are not noisey i start going off at them gave a sort of pep talk before game to make sure they knew i would if they did not make noise !

Loved the Ozzie chant!:thumbsu: Also towards the end of the game when all 3 bays and the next level were joining in the chants it was pretty loud!

M5 row B

Not bad seats although someone in the area must of had baked beans at half time. The smell was terrible and each one this mystery person let off seemed worse than the last.

In the last quarter most people were commenting on the stench until........

A hawthorn bloke behind me yelled out

"There must be a Geelong supporter here who has just sh!t his pants coz THE HAWKS ARE COMING"

Loved the Ozzie chant!:thumbsu: Also towards the end of the game when all 3 bays and the next level were joining in the chants it was pretty loud!
i have no voice left from starting those 4 ozzie chants i wanted him to kick more so i could do it again , i know i will have trouble talking on monday at the checkouts would be totally gone if he had kicked many more but i enjoyed doing them , some of cs were a bit worried as my face was red as a beetroot by the time i finished i think was the 2nd or 3rd one [ or was it the 3rd or 4th one i have forgotten ]:thumbsu:

M5 row B

Not bad seats although someone in the area must of had baked beans at half time. The smell was terrible and each one this mystery person let off seemed worse than the last.

In the last quarter most people were commenting on the stench until........

A hawthorn bloke behind me yelled out

"There must be a Geelong supporter here who has just sh!t his pants coz THE HAWKS ARE COMING"
ha ha love the comment there was smell at ponsford end too may have fertilized the ground as they did lay some new turf down rd 1 it stank too of blood and bone prior to game
[ compared to when we went on the ground for tigers match that was slime and dirt this time very thick grass]

N11 Row E.
In a mixture of Neutral,Hawk and Dog fans.
Loved those guys up the back hahaha

Action - where you were sitting for the game?