So all we know is
1. Daisy looked at Bailey Williams
2. Harley turned to Bailey and laughed
What we don't know
1. Did simmo flick the paper at Bailey
To me it sounds like he said "you had to choose" or "good attitude"I think it may have been ‘good efforts mate’. Either way it’s weird to single out Harley and say anything on the way in
Sounded like "Paul is dead" .So all we know is
What we don't know
To me it sounds like he said "you had to choose" or "good attitude"
Whatever it was he was talking to reid and he looks pissed off with reid.
It's the oldSo all we know is
What we don't know
Yes, I have a doctorate on the subject. Potassium, a key nutrient in oranges, plays a significant role in muscle function and preventing cramps. During exercise, potassium levels can drop, leading to muscle cramps and discomfort. By eating oranges at halftime, our players replenish their potassium levels, keeping those pesky cramps at bay. It also helps restore energy without the sugar crash from processed fruit drinks etc..Has anyone actually done a study to confirm/ deny if orange slices at half time impact performance?
Pickle juice mateYes, I have a doctorate on the subject. Potassium, a key nutrient in oranges, plays a significant role in muscle function and preventing cramps. During exercise, potassium levels can drop, leading to muscle cramps and discomfort. By eating oranges at halftime, our players replenish their potassium levels, keeping those pesky cramps at bay. It also helps restore energy without the sugar crash from processed fruit drinks etc..
Yes, I have a doctorate on the subject. Potassium, a key nutrient in oranges, plays a significant role in muscle function and preventing cramps. During exercise, potassium levels can drop, leading to muscle cramps and discomfort. By eating oranges at halftime, our players replenish their potassium levels, keeping those pesky cramps at bay. It also helps restore energy without the sugar crash from processed fruit drinks etc..
Yeah it does make sense on those points for sure.Recent history of mid season sacking/resignation usually results obtaining best available candidate before your competitor do.
Pies and Buckley allowed them to do all the dilegence before appointing McCrae. Kingsley, yze, and bunch of others interviewed.
Had Hardwick done the right thing and walk at end of season prior, I suspect tigers would've given Kingsley the Job, but instead he was given the GWS job BC they parted ways early enough.
We don't want to wait till the end of the year before seeking an entire coaching panel. We need to do due diligence on head coach and the assistance.
At end of year
Port could sack Hinkley, carr walks straight in. Now that might be a given, but if we don't give him the opportunity to consider us then we will never know.
There is also a deadline on assistance coaches tenure for the following season. We have to be in the box seat for the merry go round before new contracts are signed for next year.
On Pixel 6 Pro using BigFooty.com mobile app
Crazy question. Daisy is still learning the ropes of being a coach in the AFLW at the moment. She’s smart enough and honest enough to know she needs help and so is leaning on some of the more experienced womens footy coaches we have overseeing things at the club, but she’s not ready for a men’s coaching gig yet. I’m very sure she would say the same thing herself.You heard right, a female journo asked the question. Could’ve been a bit of a banana skin but Pyke handled it perfectly.
why not just eat bananas then
Absolutely not saying you’re doing this - yours is a very fair post. Just jumping off from it:Crazy question. Daisy is still learning the ropes of being a coach in the AFLW at the moment. She’s smart enough and honest enough to know she needs help and so is leaving on some of the more experienced womens footy coaches we have overseeing things at the club, but she’s not ready for a men’s coaching gig yet. I’m very sure she would say the same thing herself.
I don't think he had a home run. He waffled far to much.You heard right, a female journo asked the question. Could’ve been a bit of a banana skin but Pyke handled it perfectly.
If you’ve got all 10 Victorian clubs lining up to sign you - who on earth would choose North Melbourne?Simpson will end up at North, clarko to tassie, Harley will get weeded out by simmo
Sent from my SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
This bloke for coach then:Yes, I have a doctorate on the subject. Potassium, a key nutrient in oranges, plays a significant role in muscle function and preventing cramps. During exercise, potassium levels can drop, leading to muscle cramps and discomfort. By eating oranges at halftime, our players replenish their potassium levels, keeping those pesky cramps at bay. It also helps restore energy without the sugar crash from processed fruit drinks etc..