Traded Adam Treloar [traded w/ #28 to Collingwood for #7, #65, 2016 first rounder]

Gotta love Richmond supporters.

Instead of just kicking back and enjoying the flag, they're still getting all bitchy and defensive and insecure. I guess three decades of being the butt of everyone's jokes leaves a mark, but it's okay. You can relax and chill out now. No need to get petty one-ups on everyone else, you've won the flag so just enjoy it.

Haha spot on there mate......you no it's funny, I can see richmond doing a bulldogs next year.

Instead of just kicking back and enjoying the flag, they're still getting all bitchy and defensive and insecure. I guess three decades of being the butt of everyone's jokes leaves a mark, but it's okay. You can relax and chill out now. No need to get petty one-ups on everyone else, you've won the flag so just enjoy it.
To be fair, it was bumped by a Hawk

Tigers Fans have Been Terrible Winners

We paid overs and it will hurt us in the long run

Only Reason it was Overs because we did not make Finals as we Hoped we would.

Look Different IF the Trade looked like Pick 6 + Pick 14 for Treloar and Pick 28

They're are entitled to do as they see fit, they have been the butt of jokes for the best part of 3 decades...
Revenge is a dish best served cold. More power to them and good on them for being up and about.
Who are you to tell them how to celebrate?

They're are entitled to do as they see fit, they have been the butt of jokes for the best part of 3 decades...
Revenge is a dish best served cold. More power to them and good on them for being up and about.

They can Celebrate without being Ferals

Honestly who cares? let them celebrate anyway they wish... having a sook about it is just the lowest, just don't read it/ignore people who are celebrating like as you call them "ferals".

I'm not "telling them how to celebrate". If they want to stay well-balanced with chips on both shoulders, that's their decision.

It just seems stupid to be so catty and bitchy instead of just relaxing and enjoying it....

I'm not "telling them how to celebrate". If they want to stay well-balanced with chips on both shoulders, that's their decision.

It just seems stupid to be so catty and bitchy instead of just relaxing and enjoying it....

Not to them, just let them be, who cares? shouldn't be any skin off your nose.

FWIW I'm having the best time ever and laughing at stupid comments like Treloar's just adds to it

A bit like laughing at salty comments like yours :D :D :D :D :D EAD :D :D :D

FWIW I'm having the best time ever and laughing at stupid comments like Treloar's just adds to it

A bit like laughing at salty comments like yours :D :D :D :D :D EAD :D :D :D

and These Kind of COmments show why Fans thing Richmond Fans are Easily the Worst in the AFL by a Mile

I'm not the one that instigated shit by making antagonistic comments and belittling an entire supporter group

I have nothing to say about your club supporters, I'm sure you have some fantastic ones, but I will make comments about individuals. You and your mate MisterMarcus are McSalty McEAD's

If we had a "Generic thing's said by non-premiership club fans about premiership club fans day after grand final" this would appear almost every year.

What scum do, will always do.

I'm guessing a lot will lose their Centrelink benefits as they'll miss handing in their forms or however its done.

Aww diddums, so it's ok to absolutely trash a supporter base for 30 odd years but as soon as some of us start to dish it back it's not ok? I'm sure there's an old saying about giving it out and not being able to take it.

Suck it up princess, part of enjoying our moment is being able to absolutely give it back to those who have ridiculed us for so long, the Tiger is back baby, and we're king of the jungle!!

G

Gotta love cats fans ... fair weathered little fannys .

Who cares about treloar. If he played for us we wouldn’t have won the flag. Him not picking us was a blessing

Tiger fans are entitled to say and act as they please. For now they're the premiers and we just have to grin and bear it.
All the rest of us can do is wait till 2018 - it'll be interesting to see how the Tiggers perform with a target on their back.

I know it will only be speculation at this point, but questions have to be asked about him being at the Pies in 2021 and the situation with his family now.

Seems a very strange decision for his partner to accept a netball contract in Brisbane, when they have a newborn and Adam would clearly be the majority bread winner in the household with another year on his contract. Maybe it hasn't hit the news yet, but all parties have come to an agreement?

Could actually see this working out for the Pies, whilst they lose a prime mover in the midfield, it would free up cash for JDG, Moore and Mihocek. They were rumoured to of shopping him last year so maybe?

Traded Adam Treloar [traded w/ #28 to Collingwood for #7, #65, 2016 first rounder]