13,500 MCC tickets are available for walkup members on the day
I am living proof that the rhythm method don't work!the big issue at play here is the two long breaks for the tigers vs the GWS who have had two games in a row
rest vs rhythm
We have dealt with hard times before, whats another year!For the good of the game and future revenue, tigers should put in a shocker.
Think of the big picture. You guys don't need to win flags to keep your fan base.
For the good of the game and future revenue, tigers should put in a shocker.
Think of the big picture. You guys don't need to win flags to keep your fan base.
How'd you go the previous 20 games? What point are you making? The Swans had cleaned us up three times in a row by 8 goals and how'd they go last week? Richmond have a reputation of screwing things up when they are in a good position. I'm beginning to think their own fans might be their downfall against the short people? Some very cocky Tigers fans jumping the gun on here, the short people won't be a push over.remind me, howd you go two weeks ago against us?
How'd you go the previous 20 games? What point are you making? The Swans had cleaned us up three times in a row by 8 goals and how'd they go last week? Richmond have a reputation of screwing things up when they are in a good position. I'm beginning to think their own fans might be their downfall against the short people? Some very cocky Tigers fans jumping the gun on here, the short people won't be a push over.
About 90,000 people will head for their nearest Bunnings store and rope might be in short supply next week...If Richmond are bundled out in the prelim, I wouldn't say their year has been a failure.
Nah I'd rather win then lose to try and help a sideshow that will never succeedFor the good of the game and future revenue, tigers should put in a shocker.
About 90,000 people will head for their nearest Bunnings store and rope might be in short supply next week...
You idiot! The point is Richmond have failed continually over the years when they have put themselves in a very good position to succeed. They have routinely failed time and time again, they even lost a final to a team that finished 9th FFS! I know English has changed over the years, but not to the point where even the most moronic Hawthorn supporter doesn't understand. I was wrong on that one. The final hurdle is the finals, ask the Swans who were pre - finals favourites! There are so many annoying people out there that it's a wonder the world isn't a giant Thunderdome. But some people find the most ridiculous things to rage about. My guess is Hawks fans are just bored.By this ridiculous logic, every team in the competition has failed at the final hurdle except the premiers, every single year, ever.
Moronic.
Try watching the game rather then reading stats sheets.
For somebody that rates his footy IQ so highly you've really got nfi, stats only tell you so much, teams have different game plans that don't come through on the stat sheet.
Could you point out where I ever said that crowd noise would have a impact?Okay mate.
You stick with the notion of crowd noise as a justifiable reason for winning, and I'll move along.
We'll wake up people on the other side of the world if we win thoughWin or loss,it may wake up the Giant army.
Could you point out where I ever said that crowd noise would have a impact?
Continue making shit up to cover up your significant shortcomings
Just pointing out a consensus that is common to many of your supporters.
Don't make the mistake of thinking that I separate you from the rest of the cicadas, I don't give your input that much thought. All I know is that the thread alert goes off and there you are again pining for my attention. Move on with your life.
You're the 5th highest poster in a thread for a game that doesn't involve your club and Heisenberg_ is the one who wants attention....ok mate keep telling yourself that.
Watching Dusty and Kelly run around not for north will be good ok the weekend though
Don't worry teffy the last thing I crave in life is a jail birds attention.Just pointing out a consensus that is common to many of your supporters.
Don't make the mistake of thinking that I separate you from the rest of the cicadas, I don't give your input that much thought. All I know is that the thread alert goes off and there you are again pining for my attention. Move on with your life.
Nah, we've had a pretty amazing year though. Hope it continues to next week.About 90,000 people will head for their nearest Bunnings store and rope might be in short supply next week...
I want Richmond to win, i want my Cats to win. What a match that will be, four times since the year 2000 a team that lost a final has come back and won the GF in a rematch!Nah, we've had a pretty amazing year though. Hope it continues to next week.
You have Tiger envy and it's killing you.It's disturbing that you follow me around keeping tally's.
Comment about the game or find something else to do.
You are a complete muppet.You idiot! The point is Richmond have failed continually over the years when they have put themselves in a very good position to succeed. They have routinely failed time and time again, they even lost a final to a team that finished 9th FFS! I know English has changed over the years, but not to the point where even the most moronic Hawthorn supporter doesn't understand. I was wrong on that one. The final hurdle is the finals, ask the Swans who were pre - finals favourites! There are so many annoying people out there that it's a wonder the world isn't a giant Thunderdome. But some people find the most ridiculous things to rage about. My guess is Hawks fans are just bored.