• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

AFL Canberra

What an ideal time to break our drought against Belconnen. For people just wondering onto this site you can clearly see why Belconnen would be the most hated club not only in the comp but in the country. Its filled with a bunch of **** wits probably supporting the least name Read who continue to have short memories as well as limited brain capacity. Would be fantastic to see Queanbeyan win the Seniors this week Belconnen to lose the reserves, Belconnen to start there mad monday involving the whole poor excuse you call for a club and the Tigers to march onto next Sunday with three grades all playing. Good luck to you Belconnen w***ers and Carn the Tigers and in the words of the greatest tiger "Eat em Alive"

May all good things come to those who wait and wait and wait and .................... oh not another loss to the Magpies. Ah well, lets wait till next year !!!!! Bye Bye ABH, OP, Bfooty, Porkhead and the ringin - Magpie Man.

I'll give it to you Dildo, Belco have been the best Canberra side over the past hand ful of years, but after watching Queanbeyan on the weekend who were red hot and after watching a much weaker Belco side this year compared to others...I think the waiting will be over...you just better not be the gutless prick everyone thinks you are when Queanbeyan win!!

You are a ten year old with a BIG NOSE at the moment !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! With your pace on the ground, that nose is fair and square stuck up your coaches behind (and thats big) ! Cause thats the only way you would continue to get a game.

May I clarify that my smile after the 2nd Semi was much bigger than my nose and that my lack of pace may be caused by the senior premiership medals slowing me down??

Queanbeyan raving on about your past is one of the things that p!ss everyone off. Your only as good as the season your playing in and you havnt come close to the pies and wont this weekend. Once the seniors and reserves smash Tuggers it will be another big night after 2 cups come north. please bring all your old premiership medals and come and have a drink with us

Premiership medals !!! They may be a bit dirty after being stuck up his clacker for so long !!!!! I repeat, Magpies by 6 goals this Saturday, Reserves by 5 goals. Heard that Qbnbo's CHB has popped a shoulder also - yet another injury that can be used as an excuse - as you have in the past. Oh the wait is so long !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Christ you have been on a war path haven't you ABH?? Misses on her rags and giving you a hard time or something?
See Magpies reserves are on the verge of choking in another finals series, f'in hopeless- they must be scared of you guys.

Anyway Belco to come out p!ssed off this week after an absolute disgraceful effort and beat Queanbeyan by 5 goals. Luke Jeffreys with 6 for Belco and Armstrong will kick his lazy 5-6 goals as usual.
Belco who have been the best club in the comp over the last 5 or so years and should make yet another granny. If they lose I am going to be sending some very abusive text messages to some players up there.
Belco definitely got a better chance of Swans a run for there money but it won't happen.

Christ you have been on a war path haven't you ABH?? Misses on her rags and giving you a hard time or something?
See Magpies reserves are on the verge of choking in another finals series, f'in hopeless- they must be scared of you guys.

Anyway Belco to come out p!ssed off this week after an absolute disgraceful effort and beat Queanbeyan by 5 goals. Luke Jeffreys with 6 for Belco and Armstrong will kick his lazy 5-6 goals as usual.
Belco who have been the best club in the comp over the last 5 or so years and should make yet another granny. If they lose I am going to be sending some very abusive text messages to some players up there.
Belco definitely got a better chance of Swans a run for there money but it won't happen.

LJ is a weapon, been a star the last month or so too bad he came so late in the season. It is always tough playing the swans and we do give them a run for their money in the GF. This is the side they get most pumped up for cause they know if they play there best they can have a real hard crack at them. In saying that we have to get past Queanbeyan on saturday.

Yeah haven't really seen much of him at all. Maybe saw him play 1 game but not enough to give any info out on him. Sounds like a good player though.

Nah mate, you must know me by now, just love stirring the pot to get a reaction and boy havent a few guys hiding behind computers come out to play....As far as the belco ressies being scared, I would doubt that very much as they are a well drilled club that were just outplayed on the day.

Geez you are getting soft in your old age ABH.

Back to footy. I reckon this week is the first grade GF for AFL Canberra with the best two, non fully professional sides in the comp., thrashing it out. Should be good.Will be very physical.Strong tacklers on both sides.
I hear Henning I think,from Belco, got rubbed out by the tribunal so that doesn't help their firsts or ressies.

Great to see this thread get a little bit lively- its like a stale bottle of p!ss sometimes.
By Belco ressies being scared, I mean scared of actually winning a flag- best team all year last year and choked in the Prelim, and best team again this year and could face the same fate.
Still going for the Magpies though, Dildo Calvert to get best on this weekend

Great to see this thread get a little bit lively- its like a stale bottle of p!ss sometimes.
By Belco ressies being scared, I mean scared of actually winning a flag- best team all year last year and choked in the Prelim, and best team again this year and could face the same fate.
They aren't scared of winning a flag but i can see what you are saying. Some weird things happend last week a few players got dropped that shouldn't have. So i think those players will be in this week. Will be a good game on the weekend.

Love seeing that "Chief" guy playing for Tuggers:D

Geez you are getting soft in your old age ABH.

Back to footy. I reckon this week is the first grade GF for AFL Canberra with the best two, non fully professional sides in the comp., thrashing it out. Should be good.Will be very physical.Strong tacklers on both sides.
I hear Henning I think,from Belco, got rubbed out by the tribunal so that doesn't help their firsts or ressies.

Nah mate, just realistic and old enough to not get carried away. While I think some of the belco players have forgotten how to be humble I do respect the clubs efforts in rebuilding their club that was very average to the powerful team it is today...Bring on Saturday, lets hope its a beauty!!

"Dildo" Calvert hey, dont know who he is but I will pay closer attention to him this week. FIM might be able to shed some light on this one??

Cheers Chaddles...

i'm not a follower of belconnen or queanbeyan, but i'm looking forward to the prelim! henning from belconnen was suspended this week, as mentioned earlier, and i think they have had some injuries from last weeks dismal performance - bennett, ainger & turnbull - can anyone confirm that?

the tigers looked red hot smashing eastlake last week but dont know if they can do it again this weekend. they have been fairly inconsistent this year, but are starting to come good. i think davis went down with a serious injury - abh can you tell us anything about that?

i'm picking the tigers to knock of the magpies tomorrow - cant think of anything better than seeing those arrogant bastards in north canberra go out - in both grades!

Thats rubbish - Belc Boys will come out and blow the Hawks and Tigers away early.

Make sure you get out there early so you w***ers can watch us set up a big GF weekend for the Magpies.

Res by 60 points, Seniors by 40 points + :):thumbsu::):thumbsu:

i'm not a follower of belconnen or queanbeyan, but i'm looking forward to the prelim! henning from belconnen was suspended this week, as mentioned earlier, and i think they have had some injuries from last weeks dismal performance - bennett, ainger & turnbull - can anyone confirm that?

the tigers looked red hot smashing eastlake last week but dont know if they can do it again this weekend. they have been fairly inconsistent this year, but are starting to come good. i think davis went down with a serious injury - abh can you tell us anything about that?

i'm picking the tigers to knock of the magpies tomorrow - cant think of anything better than seeing those arrogant bastards in north canberra go out - in both grades!

arrogant? who is arrogant? your crazy pal!!! it will be good to see the only decent club in canberra celebrate 2 wins tomorrow!

Thats rubbish - Belc Boys will come out and blow the Hawks and Tigers away early.

Make sure you get out there early so you w***ers can watch us set up a big GF weekend for the Magpies.

Res by 60 points, Seniors by 40 points + :):thumbsu::):thumbsu:

I still think your one of them Magpie Man, but on this one I am sure - Belco to win 1st Grade by 45 points kicking seven goals to 1 in the second quarter. Game over at half time. Davis injury is a huge blow to Tigers.

ah you must be one of those eastlake supporters who got knocked out already! bad luck, still as shit as ever!!!!