AFLQ state association

Red Lion Boy

Mate you spelt or (spelled, depending on where your went to school) retaliate two different ways and your punctuation, and use of capitals was shit so dont criticise others, you half educated wannabe ( dont know the correct spelling of that word).
Seriously, with 100 footballers on the track each Saturday you guys should be worrying about why you havent got one decent team before you worry about critcising others in on field efforts, club conduct, or spelling ability.

gud to c u r all woried abut the speling and punctation of the posts.

Who really cares. lets get back on to the football people.

Well lets hope kenmore can kick themselves out of this rut, It has been a long one and we would love for our luck to change.

It have a feeling this week it will be the week for the away teams.
Caloundra will be to strong for Aspley
UQ will take it out over Alex
Cooparoo should win comfortably.
Wynnum will win but i am hoping that the boys out at kenmore will keep it from blowing out.

gud to c u r all woried abut the speling and punctation of the posts.

Who really cares. lets get back on to the football people.

Well lets hope kenmore can kick themselves out of this rut, It has been a long one and we would love for our luck to change.

It have a feeling this week it will be the week for the away teams.
Caloundra will be to strong for Aspley
UQ will take it out over Alex
Cooparoo should win comfortably.
Wynnum will win but i am hoping that the boys out at kenmore will keep it from blowing out.

Bring on the weekend.
Agree Caloundra too strong for Aspley. Cash to kick a bag!
Alex will topple UQ I think in a tight one.
Coorparoo to knock over Yeronga in a lopsided contest.
Wynnum should win and do it comfortably. Bear any big inclusions this week? Are all plummers back for the clash?

I played in a game, NOT TOO MANY YEARS AGO....... that the old fashion head count accrued.
I can 100% assure our score was returned to 0, we where leading by plenty at the time, mid way through the 3/4.

Sounds exactly like a game I watched ten years ago.... Western Magpies against UQ, at Uni. Maggies would have been up by about ten goals half way through the third quarter. UQ managed to hang on for the win.

Uq Div 2 had two good wins over Griffith Moorooka at St Lucia today. Both games played in crappy field conditions.

Thanks today Griffith for the game. Given the intensity of today's games that saw a yellow card and some hilarious free kicks, the rematch will be a cracker

next week Logan City. We look forward to the challenge

Uq Div 2 had two good wins over Griffith Moorooka at St Lucia today. Both games played in crappy field conditions.

Thanks today Griffith for the game. Given the intensity of today's games that saw a yellow card and some hilarious free kicks, the rematch will be a cracker

next week Logan City. We look forward to the challenge

Well kenmore didn't miss with the terrible conditions the ground was like mud all over terrible to play on.

the umpiring as well was also terrible. that moro fella is one of the worst umpires running around.

Kenmore lost once again but took it up to Wynnum in parts and you can see that kenmore are improving with every game. well done to wynnum clean hands and a few good runners can mean alot in a match.

Well kenmore didn't miss with the terrible conditions the ground was like mud all over terrible to play on.

the umpiring as well was also terrible. that moro fella is one of the worst umpires running around.

Kenmore lost once again but took it up to Wynnum in parts and you can see that kenmore are improving with every game. well done to wynnum clean hands and a few good runners can mean alot in a match.

YEs i agree MORRO as he likes to be called is the worst umpire in queensland and should be givin the ass asap....

Shocking round for tips... considing everyone tipped uni to beat alex....???

Alex lose 2 on the trot...( away to wynumm and caloundra) Which are no easy means... and everypne writies them off.... Alll i can say... is We arent ganna find out who is the team to beat untill... the last day in september because the comp is sooo close this year...:cool:

WE'RE BACK!

TOOT TOOT - Everybody get back on the Alex Hills train because we are back with a capital 'F' for F*ck you to everyone who has written us off so far. So we lost a couple of games with a pretty depleted line-up. Now we've bounced back with a win in the ressies and the seniors against a pretty decent uni outfit.

The seniors match was always going to be a win for us after we managed to kick the first couple of goals and we maintained that lead all day. How you Uni guys allowed that fat slug to kick two goals on you in a matter of minutes at the start is beyond me. Doesn't say much for your backmen. What were you boys getting so punchy for during the match?

Still, I have to give you some props. You're not a bad side and I think the conditions hurt you. You certainly had the bulk of the possession, but the old goal kicking problem came back to bite you on the arse again. 3 goals 13 won't win you matches. Doesn't matter how much time you spend in our backline, if you can't put it through the two big ones in the middle you're not going to get far.

While we're on the umpire thing, that older bloke who wears the cap is pretty ordinary too. Needs a lesson on the holding the ball rule from what I saw on the weekend. Kept uni in it most of the day.

Kenmore this week. Someone please call Wisden because this is going to be a cricket score. Nothing like belting a bunch of no-hopers around the park for 2.5 hours.

Hey how did the Browns Stainers go V The Bogan Cobras?

R the rumors true, Is big Izzy returning to his spiritual heartland of Marsden & playing up forward for the mighty Cobras?

hahahahaha? :thumbsdown:

Your a Clown William!

By the looks of it, the Cobras ran over the top of them. Any eye witnesses? HappyDaze? Snakey?

Happy & the Boys at Browns Plains where all talk after they had a small win over them in a trial, now looks like they are all over, half way through the year?

Very quiet on here now Cvale! & Howd did Flowers go? Word is with all the money he's being paid(taking), he has been able to pick up a new set of choppers? :D

WE'RE BACK!

TOOT TOOT - Everybody get back on the Alex Hills train because we are back with a capital 'F' for F*ck you to everyone who has written us off so far. So we lost a couple of games with a pretty depleted line-up. Now we've bounced back with a win in the ressies and the seniors against a pretty decent uni outfit.

The seniors match was always going to be a win for us after we managed to kick the first couple of goals and we maintained that lead all day. How you Uni guys allowed that fat slug to kick two goals on you in a matter of minutes at the start is beyond me. Doesn't say much for your backmen. What were you boys getting so punchy for during the match?

Still, I have to give you some props. You're not a bad side and I think the conditions hurt you. You certainly had the bulk of the possession, but the old goal kicking problem came back to bite you on the arse again. 3 goals 13 won't win you matches. Doesn't matter how much time you spend in our backline, if you can't put it through the two big ones in the middle you're not going to get far.

While we're on the umpire thing, that older bloke who wears the cap is pretty ordinary too. Needs a lesson on the holding the ball rule from what I saw on the weekend. Kept uni in it most of the day.

Kenmore this week. Someone please call Wisden because this is going to be a cricket score. Nothing like belting a bunch of no-hopers around the park for 2.5 hours.
your a W@nker with a capital W!!!!!

Your a Clown William!

By the looks of it, the Cobras ran over the top of them. Any eye witnesses? HappyDaze? Snakey?

Happy & the Boys at Browns Plains where all talk after they had a small win over them in a trial, now looks like they are all over, half way through the year?

Very quiet on here now Cvale! & Howd did Flowers go? Word is with all the money he's being paid(taking), he has been able to pick up a new set of choppers? :D
Word is he played on an intimidating half back flanker that would send shivers up any forward line players spine:cool:

Your a Clown William!

haha, as the great William would say "Hands & Heels", Brunker.

Flowers was terrible and displayed a few instances of the reason he is widely known as the Handbrake!!

hey a brunker !! from what hear it was tight at lair untill logan unleashed matt ried to the middle and he won them the game as far as im informed ! flowers played forward and had a few touches they should play him in the middle or back flank he used to kill us from there 3 years ago !! mate guess we will see what happens this weekend the roosters going to play the stainers at home!! how u been going this year?

hahahaha logan must have been worried as they sent a tagger to him from the start of the game heard old sinclair never left his side all day

also cant believe the drop off from redcliffe loosing to the eagles on saturday very suprising !!! and how bout those buffs taking down the show ponys well well well !!!

hey a brunker !! from what hear it was tight at lair untill logan unleashed matt ried to the middle and he won them the game as far as im informed ! flowers played forward and had a few touches they should play him in the middle or back flank he used to kill us from there 3 years ago !! mate guess we will see what happens this weekend the roosters going to play the stainers at home!! how u been going this year?

Matt Reid....In the middle? How bad are both teams going? Cobras to put him there & Stainers for being bathed by him! At his age, shouldnt he just stay forward? What other options did they have? :cool:

brunker brunker brunker!!!!! matt ried can play theres no worries there hes a gun !!! so think no one that is 27 can play in the middle in div 23 or whatever they play in? how old might u be superstar?

Matt Reid....In the middle? How bad are both teams going? Cobras to put him there & Stainers for being bathed by him! At his age, shouldnt he just stay forward? What other options did they have? :cool:

He's 26 Brunker you knob jockey!!

M.Reid plays where M.Reid wants cos he is a superstar!!!

And Runrun, your kidding yourself if you think people tag in our div mate, Sinkers is just a good old fashioned backman, but better looking!

sorry snakes just what i was told from a few different people you reckon ried is good now shouldve seen when was 18 at mtgravatt shouldve played at brisbane !!! i think the league is great !!! do you play yourself??

He's 26 Brunker you knob jockey!!

M.Reid plays where M.Reid wants cos he is a superstar!!!

And Runrun, your kidding yourself if you think people tag in our div mate, Sinkers is just a good old fashioned backman, but better looking![/quote]

There is not enough beer in the world to back that statement up

Stop it