Aps Year 9 Footy

conway man. agreed with mitch wallace, libba i dont hes not that good. very over rated. seen him play a couple of times, never has got 20+ possies.

mate you are the biggest dreamer goin round... i reckon libba junior could be better than mitch, skills wise that is...hitting targets, one grab player, stronger marks.. mitch has more of a motor tho..
both very classy players tho

every game ive seen him play he hasnt played good. yeah he has good skills i guess but over rated. stop rating him so high. if you compare like ben jacobs to him, ben wouldnt give libba a chance in a one on one contest he could never get the ball way too fragile and small just a out the back player no hard ball gets. but i geuss some people rate that as good. im not sayign hes shit the kid can play footy just you guys think too high of him and maybe cause of hes name but maybe you guys just count the possies.

footy man, you don't know what your talking about.

1. ben Jacobs is a man of course he could beat libba in a marking contest thats what hes there to do, a 1 on 1 on the ground libba would shit all over him.

2. Libba is definitely not that kind of player he is the guy who goes in there and gets it but he is also the guy who finishes of the play with a lace out 40m drop punt.

Skevs = 3 man team

just look what happened on weekend drew with caulf with 2 of those 3 out but caulf did had there number 1 team in all back from china... whats there number 1 team like some1 from skevs????? whats geelong like us MGS boys have em this weekend...??

tomo

Skevs = 3 man team

just look what happened on weekend drew with caulf with 2 of those 3 out but caulf did had there number 1 team in all back from china... whats there number 1 team like some1 from skevs????? whats geelong like us MGS boys have em this weekend...??

tomo
Haha, three man team.
We had 6 key players out heading into the game, and suffered two injuries before half time.
Caulfield are fairly strong, have a good midfield but not very deep ruck stocks. Solid backline.
Also, I'm interested to hear who our 3rd player in our so called "3 man team" is?

Yeah like the selectors of the Under 15 Junior Victorian football side.
Comparing him to Ben Jacobs is just stupid, you might as well compare Chris Judd to Jonathon Brown.
I'm not sure how you rate Mitch Wallis, but all those who have played with both rate them both equally.
And to say he gets no hard ball gets..
Haha.
Get a clue mate.

Haha, three man team.
We had 6 key players out heading into the game, and suffered two injuries before half time.
Caulfield are fairly strong, have a good midfield but not very deep ruck stocks. Solid backline.
Also, I'm interested to hear who our 3rd player in our so called "3 man team" is?

didnt no that 6 out and 2 out but half time is pretty bad.. probs cunners is the 3rd man.. caulfield there back line was shithouse when we played them but we have em again last round should be good to check em out ill let ya no

did anyone hear the news?? Libba got BOG in the vic game yesterday, 34 possesions featuring 8 hard ball gets not bad at all is it Footy Man

mash this bloke seems a bit like a **** mate skeves are out to be killed
whats his real name??

1 skevs
2 melbourne
3 xavia
4 brigh
5 hail

Aps Year 9 Footy