Are you sick and tired of Geelong supporters yet?

Be thankful you didn't play us in the grand final. We know how you choke against us :p
BTW before bumping a poll thread you should have a peek at the poll results, we are much loved in the bay for our humbleness and honest opinions on Hawthorn.

So hawkers, tell us how Croad's foot is going again ? Is Dunstall going to have him ship, shape and ready to go for Round 1 ? If not, does Quartermain owe piggy a plate full of fried rice ?

Your mob will be lucky to make top 4 if you can't get most of your best on the park.

Even if they have a great year injury wise they still wont make the top 4.

I wonder what excuses they will trott out in 2010???

In September you saw the last one of your lifetime. Back to sleep for the handbaggers
Last one in a lifetime??? Like to put a wager on that princess.
Oh sorry is party boy Buddy or fat ass mitchell going to fluke you guys another................
PS the handbaggers name was made well before this team was even born. The hawks play 'keepings off' footy which is game plan designed to enable their soft players to get into the game

Last one in a lifetime??? Like to put a wager on that princess.
Oh sorry is party boy Buddy or fat ass mitchell going to fluke you guys another................
PS the handbaggers name was made well before this team was even born. The hawks play 'keepings off' footy which is game plan designed to enable their soft players to get into the game

hahahahahahah you're scared shitless!

:thumbsu: - I've had enough of the bloated cat supporters..... but a thread like this from a HAWK supporter?????

short memories from this time last year....

so i 100% had to vote jack watts. It's the only fair option cos I can't agree with the OP....

The OP is one of the most annoying and biggest flogs in the bay.

I reckon the Hawks react to Geelong winning flags 'around' them much the same way Ambrose and Walsh reacted to Mark Waugh stepping back to leg and top-edging deliberately boundaries to 3rd man back in the '1992-93 series at the MCG. Waugh went on to make 100, and Australia won the test. The Hawks have beaten us four times in finals since 1989, but must find it emasculating when we stay up there on the ladder and remain largely out of their way. O.K, they beat us last year, playing brilliant footy in retrospect but they stay annoyed that we have plucked a couple of flags without us needing to face them in September.

Well, the Hawks can't do squat about Geelong winning a flag if you complain from 9th place, you just have to take your medicine and suffer! Perhaps if Hawthorn played the way they do against Geelong against lesser sides like Essendon, Port and West Coast they may make the finals instead! No side losing twice each to mediocre sides like Port and Essendon has a right to decry any flag a side wins. Did Geelong cry in 2005 when we lost to the Dogs? No, we just got up there and made sure we did what we needed to do. 2009 is the best case in point.

And in answer to the OP, i reckon there are a lot worse fans around than Cats, last year it was troll city from all sorts of Hawks after their win. This year it's mainly all about Carlton, St.Kilda, Lovett and such. We just stay in the background and focus on 2010.

I reckon the Hawks react to Geelong winning flags 'around' them much the same way Ambrose and Walsh reacted to Mark Waugh stepping back to leg and top-edging deliberately boundaries to 3rd man back in the '1992-93 series at the MCG. Waugh went on to make 100, and Australia won the test. The Hawks have beaten us four times in finals since 1989, but must find it emasculating when we stay up there on the ladder and remain largely out of their way. O.K, they beat us last year, playing brilliant footy in retrospect but they stay annoyed that we have plucked a couple of flags without us needing to face them in September.

Well, the Hawks can't do squat about Geelong winning a flag if you complain from 9th place, you just have to take your medicine and suffer! Perhaps if Hawthorn played the way they do against Geelong against lesser sides like Essendon, Port and West Coast they may make the finals instead! No side losing twice each to mediocre sides like Port and Essendon has a right to decry any flag a side wins. Did Geelong cry in 2005 when we lost to the Dogs? No, we just got up there and made sure we did what we needed to do. 2009 is the best case in point.

And in answer to the OP, i reckon there are a lot worse fans around than Cats, last year it was troll city from all sorts of Hawks after their win. This year it's mainly all about Carlton, St.Kilda, Lovett and such. We just stay in the background and focus on 2010.

Your run is over back to the hibernation for 45 years. Enjoy the sleep

We are the greatest team.. blah blah.. Bomber Thompson is the greatest coach.... Ablett is the greatest handballer.... Max Rooke is the greatest caveman playing AFL.. blah blah.....

I don't know about you guys but I'm already sick of Geelong flogs and their arrogant, boasting, undignified post grand final behavior.

Who's with me?
How did I miss this thread, classic. 5 stars.:D

Are you sick and tired of Geelong supporters yet?