Ballarat Football League 2009

Re: Ballarat Football League

Well i think we could put it on Omni to speak to the other Mods and ask permission for Chief to be re-instated. As you may be aware i have a close friendship with the chief and i dont wanna get barred by allowing him entry to my alias. Benson where do you get off? You spent your days eating pies off the ground at Darley Park and occasionally straying accross to the plaza to slam one up Helen Tietze's Jack Russel. Mate you were an average dog at best and if you count Aadi as your best lay then you are struggling. get rid of your tapeworm and stay in the yard. "round the back", "go on get!" "round the back"

haha....not bad darley rat not bad.....to say that i spend days at darley park is an insult....i'd only go there to fuc k shit up.... and play against some quality chokers whilst listening to the scum on the sidelines that darley produce year in year out.

Benson go on get!!! GET HOME, go on!!! No meaty bites benson... That scum on the sidelines are the same ones that feed you the last bit of bun from their hotdog so dont bite the hand that feeds you little Benny...

Shaggy we all know its you, Paul Botheras told us on facebook that it was you- dont go hiding it!!! You still had 17 kicked on you

"i'd only go there to fuc k shit up"
You sound like scum yourself benson!

Cameron, I have been quiet as I have nothing to say. You Darley fools are no match for me!

Sunbury have a number of clearances in. This should bring their decimated playing list from last year to 25. Time will tell to see if they will be any good. It is different playing in the BFL against top sides like Ballarat compared to some side that comes from hicksville.

As a lead up to the BFL season I though it appropriate for Wardy to have songs associated with each club. My list of songs for promotional material for the 2009 season is as follows:

Lonesome loser by Little River Band - Darley

Melton South - Any song by nirvana apparently nirvana's lead singer kurt cobain unfortunately overdosed at a melton south social function.

The filmclip for the offsprings pretty fly for a white guy was filmed featuring dion miles from bacchus marsh

Jailbreak by ac/dc was filmed at melton.

Sebastopol could have Bon Jovi's living on a prayer

Redan - Sober- Pink (referring to Julian Field)

East Point - Boulevard of Broken Dreams - Greenday

Sunbury - Lost without you - Delta Goodrem (referring to power & chooka)

Lakers - Hot & Cold - Katie Perry

North City - Dancing in the dark - Bruce Springsteen

and of course for Ballarat we could play no other than

We are the champions - Queen

For KA we could have u & ur hand by Pink

The Oracle - womaniser by Brittany Spears

The chieftont - no second prize by jimmy barnes

I'll be interested on your suggestions.

Here is a few

Onion Skin - Boom Crash Opera - John Northey
Girls, Girls, Girls - Motley Crue - Bacchus Marsh
Cats in the Craddle - Ugly Kid Joe - Melton South

Shaggy
Aerosmith - Dude looks like a lady

The beloved Ballarat Swans
Salt N Pepper - short dick men

Cant's have a list without Melton South
Eric Clapton - cocaine

The Cobra's remix of an australian classic
Redgum - She was only 14

BFL's ballad to Sebastopol
Micheal Jackson - beat it

Sebastopol's outcry to Willy Rioli
Kanye West - Gold digger

Troy Scoble
Dixie Chicks - wide open spaces

For the oracle
Joe Dolce - shuddupa ya face

From the masses to the mighty Chief
Tina Turner - Simply the best

And the hords of his female followers
Salt N Pepper - Let's talk about sex baby and Whatta Man

Old mutt Northey
Faker - this heart attack

And to end at the pinnacle that is darley
USA for Africa - We are the world

C.D's released next week, pre-order to avoid dissapointment.
all proceeds to go to weekly appearance fee's required for the Chief

Kill yourself. Now.

Oh James don't be so jealous. It is not your fault that you are bitter on the world and the only thing you have in life is the Darley footy club. You try to emulate your heroes miller and chief however after last year it has become obvious that your heroes are as big a loser as you. Keep standing on the back of the ute behind the goals drinking your jim beam cans on home games with your darley outfit on and try and feel important. Maybe one day things will turn for you.

Shaggy
Aerosmith - Dude looks like a lady

The beloved Ballarat Swans
Salt N Pepper - short dick men

Cant's have a list without Melton South
Eric Clapton - cocaine

The Cobra's remix of an australian classic
Redgum - She was only 14

BFL's ballad to Sebastopol
Micheal Jackson - beat it

Sebastopol's outcry to Willy Rioli
Kanye West - Gold digger

Troy Scoble
Dixie Chicks - wide open spaces

For the oracle
Joe Dolce - shuddupa ya face

From the masses to the mighty Chief
Tina Turner - Simply the best

And the hords of his female followers
Salt N Pepper - Let's talk about sex baby and Whatta Man

Old mutt Northey
Faker - this heart attack

And to end at the pinnacle that is darley
USA for Africa - We are the world

C.D's released next week, pre-order to avoid dissapointment.
all proceeds to go to weekly appearance fee's required for the Chief

Not bad cam. What about for the darley coach. You could have lady ga-gas song poker face, and change the lyrics to my my my my my freckle face!!!

Darley. So easy to hang it on its pathetic.

Speaking of pathetic where's ka. Has sutts still not shownup as predicted!

Who have clubs lost, and who have clubs picked up can anyone tell me.

I have herd that Sunbury have lost a heap from last year is this correct. Little, Jordan, Libba, Powell, Flemming, Baird, Beattie, Lekas,to name a few KA can you confirm this.
And who have they replaced them with, there has been no talk about any good recruits coming into the league except the blokes Darley have picked up.Is the league going to drop in standard again this year or are clubs just keeping secrets.
I also herd on the rumor mill that Ballarat are not chasing anyone and are happy to stick with there winning side from last year is this true O.

I have herd that Sunbury have lost a heap from last year is this correct. Little, Jordan, Libba, Powell, Flemming, Baird, Beattie, Lekas,to name a few KA can you confirm this.
And who have they replaced them with, there has been no talk about any good recruits coming into the league except the blokes Darley have picked up.Is the league going to drop in standard again this year or are clubs just keeping secrets.
I also herd on the rumor mill that Ballarat are not chasing anyone and are happy to stick with there winning side from last year is this true O.[/quot

Correct. We have a great number of juniors coming through and would like to build a family club environment. We have huge population growth occurring in our area and believe we can tap in to build a great club. We went down the track of buying players a couple of years ago and believe we got no club culture or reward. A fine example of clubs who have not yet learnt is east point as players pay for money with no soul for the club.

Not bad cam. What about for the darley coach. You could have lady ga-gas song poker face, and change the lyrics to my my my my my freckle face!!!

Darley. So easy to hang it on its pathetic.

Speaking of pathetic where's ka. Has sutts still not shownup as predicted!
How is your daughter Serena going? How bout you crack a smile once in a while, and lay off the fried chicken.

Sutts is a certain starter this year, and will play for another 2 years at South. He don't rock up in Feb mate.

How is your daughter Serena going? How bout you crack a smile once in a while, and lay off the fried chicken.

Sutts is a certain starter this year, and will play for another 2 years at South. He don't rock up in Feb mate.

Correct LBB - and that means no more drivel from Oracle until the end of the year. Which leads into a nice song for him.

Steam - Na Na Hey Hey Goodbye

All together now!

Na na na na, hey hey-ey, goodbye

Na na na na, na na na na, hey hey-ey, goodbye

Repeat many time and fade out

I also herd on the rumor mill that Ballarat are not chasing anyone and are happy to stick with there winning side from last year is this true O.

All those players have left.

Sunbury have picked up some RDFL players. I think you will find clubs will be holding onto listing clearances until closer to the dead line.

If your job is to make people look good then you will have a task helping KA. Do you have freckle shavers you will make a killing at darley!!!!

I went down to watch Darley train and had a look at the new blokes they have picked up.
I feel sorry for the poor blokes that have to play on Urch this year he will be a fair bit above any player in the BFL this year.Along with Drydon Newton and Carlton will strengthen the devils also look for them to announce another key signing in the near future. All I was told is he is 6'3 and can play anywherehe has committedto play but are keeping it quiet . those sort of players do not grow on tree so it will be interesting to see who it is.
Also was told Cox has been down to training 6-7 times for a look and trained a couple of times so not sure whats going on there.Apparently there is some in house fighting at hepburn.

SAmmy Carlton struggled to get a game in South 2nds.. Cant mark. Cant kick. and is scared to go near the ball.. should be bonus for oppostion if he plays and is Urch a def at darley? Heard rumors he is signed at Port Colts?? Just a question

What do you mean MH that you watched training? You play for Darley, everyone knows who you are. Ditch the disguise!!! Urch has signed for sure and was even spotted at the Royal a few weeks ago (a true indication of signing). Dryden is a gun thats all Darley need... Lets start a competition on who can guess who MH is- if you get it right then i will give him up!
P.S- Cox wont play- he just wants attention.

Is there anyone involved with a club that knows of a Netty side that requires practice matches leading up to the open of the season.. If so send me a PM..

Thanks

IMS :thumbsu:

Correct LBB - and that means no more drivel from Oracle until the end of the year. Which leads into a nice song for him.

Steam - Na Na Hey Hey Goodbye

All together now!

Na na na na, hey hey-ey, goodbye

Na na na na, na na na na, hey hey-ey, goodbye

Repeat many time and fade out
Drivel or dribble? Doesn't matter as Oracle speaks sh#t full stop whatever way you spell it!

I went down to watch Darley train and had a look at the new blokes they have picked up.
I feel sorry for the poor blokes that have to play on Urch this year he will be a fair bit above any player in the BFL this year.Along with Drydon Newton and Carlton will strengthen the devils also look for them to announce another key signing in the near future. All I was told is he is 6'3 and can play anywherehe has committedto play but are keeping it quiet . those sort of players do not grow on tree so it will be interesting to see who it is.
Also was told Cox has been down to training 6-7 times for a look and trained a couple of times so not sure whats going on there.Apparently there is some in house fighting at hepburn.

in house fighting at hepburn no !!

What do you mean MH that you watched training? You play for Darley, everyone knows who you are. Ditch the disguise!!! Urch has signed for sure and was even spotted at the Royal a few weeks ago (a true indication of signing). Dryden is a gun thats all Darley need... Lets start a competition on who can guess who MH is- if you get it right then i will give him up!
Darley Rat you just concerntrate on eating your pumpkin at night and studdying the form guide for the Geelong cup.
Also as for Sam Carlton, he looks to be training well kicks the ball well and is taking marks so thats all i can go on. He is a ruckman and most ruckman take time to develop i dont remember him at south but we will see how he goes this year. There are not many quality ruckman going around so i reckon he will do his job, and give big Stevo a rest as he aint getting any younger.

Lets start a competition on who can guess who MH is- if you get it right then i will give him up!

DRat havent you already made a big enough d!ck out of yourself claiming to know who is who ?