Bay 13 Footy Cards

Magnificent oogac! thank you for all the time and effort you have put in on this little project because it is applauded by all Bay 13 members.

Your a legend

I believe this is the only time in the history of Bay 13 that all members can agree on this fact :p

Thats why the next Oogac card should have this pic in it

matrix_neo.jpg

He is the one!(loved by all)

I just came accross this thread for the first time today.

Brilliant work once again oogac, you have bought millions of well thought out laughs to Bay 13 mate and the place wouldn't be the same without you now.

Big props mate and thanks for the card.

“[celtic_nopride] But i try so hard. [Yoda:] That is why you fail.”

I believe this is the only time in the history of Bay 13 that all members can agree on this fact :p

Not precisely,

Remember when chief introduced the banner ads vertically and reformated the thread windows????? Like, effectivly put the screen in a 'visual vice'.

Mass objections.

BF rose as one not just B13. Classic read though, on the suggestions board.

This is what I get for ignoring PMs, itsintheblood's favourite picture. ;) :D :D :D
Strewth mate, I think you might get real busy shortly.

There has been a steady stream of Carlton supporters celebrating Geelong's loss or Collingwood's victory in the Bay tonight like they'd won a premiership.

Good news for Thrawny who has only had The_General & Steady Eddy to back him up (you could hardly include Celtic or MCB).

Bad news for you however - you know how demanding these pricks are.
:confused:

Just started reading this thread 10 minutes ago, absolute gold all the way through oogac, but didn't expect to get a mention, don't post an awful lot on Bay 13, so cheers. :)

And I gave you NO permission to go through my personal photo's either. At least a PM would have been nice. :mad:

Yerrrr dead sexy laddy!!