Being a Collingwood supporter living in Adelaide this week

Quoted for lulz :thumbsu:
I was in adelaide cbd for all of 10 minutes and i had some feral bogan run into me with a pram and then tell me to get the **** out of the way or he would stab me

he had a kid in the pram, while downing a bottle of west end

Melbourne shits all over your square based piece of shit home town

I was in adelaide cbd for all of 10 minutes and i had some feral bogan run into me with a pram and then tell me to get the **** out of the way or he would stab me

Hahahaha yeah and I'm the king of England :)

Melbourne shits all over your square based piece of shit home town

Keep living in your fantasy world little one :) Adelaide > Melbored.

Hahahaha yeah and I'm the king of England :)

Keep living in your fantasy world little one :) Adelaide > Melbored.
i also have a picture somewhere of some lady breast feeding while downing grog in adelaide, have to find that one just for you

Also dude we have you defending adelaide and Pricey and pendles is a star both from adelaide saying they would prefer melbourne

Where we have the F1, the GF, the tennis heaps of other major events, the best economy, best nightlife

pretty much we are just plain better then you and it hurts doesnt it. Especially since you compare yourself with us while we worry about other places that matter

Nice fishing Optimax, you've got this fish hooked!

Melbored - that's hilarious fryingpan!

It took Snowtown to get Adelaide on the map - what's that say?:D
it took all day i thought my first extended post would do it, but i got one

And i didnt make up either of those stories my last trip to adelaide started with a death threat from a bogan and ended with me seeing a bogan mum breast feed while drinking grog

it took all day i thought my first extended post would do it, but i got one

And i didnt make up either of those stories my last trip to adelaide started with a death threat from a bogan and ended with me seeing a bogan mum breast feed while drinking grog

I don't doubt it Opti - I go home past the Childrens hospital each night and the amount of smoking, heavily pregnant women with their smoking, mullet wearing partners pushing the pram next to them astound me.

I don't care who you are, or what your financial situation is - mullets have never looked good, never have, but that hasn't filtered over here yet.

Also, what's with giving your kid a shaved head and a rats tale? What chance does the kid have if every school photo has him with that on his head.

I get a PM from FryingPan saying "LOL Lame"

oh dear
I await my PM

Come on frying pan, or do you really deep down know Melbourne is better?
I don't doubt it Opti - I go home past the Childrens hospital each night and the amount of smoking, heavily pregnant women with their smoking, mullet wearing partners pushing the pram next to them astound me.

I don't care who you are, or what your financial situation is - mullets have never looked good, never have, but that hasn't filtered over here yet.

Also, what's with giving your kid a shaved head and a rats tale? What chance does the kid have if every school photo has him with that on his head.
LMAO i saw that shit and iw as there a week

Nice fairy tale. I work and live in the city. Its full of, believe it or not, normal people.

Infact Adelaide CBD is the fastest growing CBD in Australia ;)
yet two south australians who both also work in and around the CBD agree with me

Although normal to a south aussie may not (clearly isnt) appear anyway normal to anyone else

Nice fairy tale. I work and live in the city. Its full of, believe it or not, normal people.

Infact Adelaide CBD is the fastest growing CBD in Australia ;)
I work and i did live in the City. Opti isnt lying. Its not that bad but ive seen what he has seen regulary

LOL funny you should mention that, my brothers girlfriend, and her entire family are from the United States. They moved here with their international business. They moved to Adelaide because they heard it was the most family friendly city in Oz.

True story.
right mind mate

no one in their right mind

I work and i did live in the City. Opti isnt lying. Its not that bad but ive seen what he has seen regulary
and i was there for a week remember

i should probably be nicer to adelaide as i maybe over there with uni next year, but um no

why not? got a supporters group over here and we can sink piss all weekend every weekend!

i meant being nicer lol

but if i do have to move yes ill be doing that every weekend

Give me a break. I work in the city and the weirdest thing I've seen is a bloke sitting with about 50 pigeons on him, and that was only a few days ago.

Now bag Adelaide all you want, but surely you can't believe this garbage.

Which means your opinion really means nothing.

I've lived here most of my life and I've never seen anything close to what you've described. Yes there are a few w***ers in the city, just like in any other CBD around Australia, but 99% of the people I come across are normal people.

Give me a break. I work in the city and the weirdest thing I've seen is a bloke sitting with about 50 pigeons on him, and that was only a few days ago.

Now bag Adelaide all you want, but surely you can't believe this garbage.

turn it up. go sit in Victoria Square for 30mins ;)

Ive lived in the City, on Nth Terrace and ive seen some fked up stuff.

Which means your opinion really means nothing.

I've lived here most of my life and I've never seen anything close to what you've described. Yes there are a few w***ers in the city, just like in any other CBD around Australia, but 99% of the people I come across are normal people.

Who are you trying to convince fryingpan?

Yourself or Opti?

You're not Mike Rann are you? Or are you the bloke who came up with "SA - Heaps Good"?

Being a Collingwood supporter living in Adelaide this week