Not-a-cluey Best FOOTBALL RELATED RUMOUR you have heard from someone you trust Part Deux - Many lies and bullshit in here. Please read OP before posting.

I get the feeling Jonno Brown is safe. It's possible that there's a penchant for blondes here.

I grew up playing against Riewoldt in junior rep footy, and as part of the same junior state teams.

Even then, he was well known for liking blondes. His subsequent dating history bares that out.
Think this could apply to just about every bloke who isn't gay.

And the winner is JB...by the length of the straight. Kane 'Flog' Cornes is coming quickly however.

Kane’s new 7 contract at should have him clearly at no. 1.

Brayshaw obviously has a great manager. That sort of money makes no sense to me. I guess some people like him.

Can't stand Brayshaw's commentary style. But very clearly top of the tree for some time. Before he got toppled, can only imagine what McGuire was on.

I actually liked the JB, BT triple M flog commentary if I wasn’t totally invested in the game. JB showing as much emotion and life into the last 5 minutes of our GF win last year was strange considering he usually yells eveything during commentary. The SEN and 3AW calls shit all over it

I’m a JB fan but get why others aren’t. The good thing is I guess that their is a style for all and not all coverage is the same.

I’d imagine JB commands more due to his longevity in the game plus I’d reckon he probably gets more because he is generally the host of all the shows he does

I’m a JB fan but get why others aren’t. The good thing is I guess that their is a style for all and not all coverage is the same.

I’d imagine JB commands more due to his longevity in the game plus I’d reckon he probably gets more because he is generally the host of all the shows he does
100%. He's Eddie-lite.

Not-a-cluey Best FOOTBALL RELATED RUMOUR you have heard from someone you trust Part Deux - Many lies and bullshit in here. Please read OP before posting.