Rumour Best football related rumour you have heard from someone you trust

Anyone got anything on the Tom Scully situation, something to do with his marriage I believe, would be a shame to see him leave the game one of the best blokes you’ll ever meet

Remember reading early in the Patton thread by a hawks supporter saying that he thought Scully was another serial offender similar to Patton.

Not sure if true though...

Remember reading early in the Patton thread by a hawks supporter saying that he thought Scully was another serial offender similar to Patton.

Not sure if true though...

He has a wife so I'd hope not.

My mate Had a few nose beers with plugga a few weekends ago who then said to me ‘heck ur jacked’ and I beat him up, then went back to his hotel room and flexed muscles with him and he said mine are heaps big and so is my **** he then told me he knew a couple gay footy players and told me who they were but I’m not telling you

My mate Had a few nose beers with plugga a few weekends ago who then said to me ‘damn ur jacked’ and I beat him up, then went back to his hotel room and flexed muscles with him and he said mine are heaps big and so is my **** he then told me he knew a couple gay footy players and told me who they were but I’m not telling you

Sounds like a standard Monday for Adealidians....

His wife’s father is quite ill. That’s why he’s in Sydney.

yeah, nah

it's Gavin Robertson (the ex cricketer), who is in remission and was actually due to travel the country commentating the test series on the radio - only reason he didn't was because of COVID restrictions due to where he lives in Sydney.

I'm finding this hard to believe, for a number of reasons:

1. It's an amazing co-incidence that Jon Patton is involved in this, given his recent publicity for similar misbehaviour.
2. Even conceding that Tom did sleep with Jono's sister, it would be hypocritical of Jono to react so badly. Also, he's probably more keen to keep his head down at present.
3. If you were heading around to a mate's sister's place for a sly root, why would you bring with you a trafficable quantity of caps, pingers and ket?
In consideration of point 3. My answer would be ‘Sheeiiit yeah!’

I remember reading about geelongs 2007 10 year premiership reunion night they had in 2017. Nathan was seen using a old school flip phone.

And wandered off to play a game of basketball

I personally love the guy. So hes a bit different so ****ing what. The only issue ido have with the going off camping alone- he really should tell someone. And take his phone (leave it switched off tho who cares). Ive watched too many eps of those shows where things go horribly wrong in desolate areas.

Any news on why Tom Scully walked out?
Hawks mustn't have given his old man a job

Sent from my SM-G981B using Tapatalk