Best football school in Australia

lakersman said:
Mate get ya facts right that was a pratice match....And yes we did win our first game by 7 points

Mate will ya stop pumpin up st Pats, everything u say is biased and rubbish, the worst thing is that St Pats is in Ballarat, they don't even have decent drinkin water there.

Nick off said:
Mate will ya stop pumpin up st Pats, everything u say is biased and rubbish, the worst thing is that St Pats is in Ballarat, they don't even have decent drinkin water there.
Everything you say is biased and rubbish, you have no clue. You are an embarassment so get off this site now...

Chugga you and your boy friends at the ****ters paradise school St pats are cearly all to busy looking at each other in the showers then thinking about reality. clearly ACK is one of the best schools in Australia if not the best. and they clearly bet your ****s in the rankings because you only bet PEGS by 2 points in the shield last year when ACK thumped PEGS by 60 points in the AGS gf last year.
so clearly Chugga you and your boy friends dont even come close!!!
Chugga you talk sh*t!!!!!

littleskillsy said:
Chugga you and your boy friends at the ****ters paradise school St pats are cearly all to busy looking at each other in the showers then thinking about reality. clearly ACK is one of the best schools in Australia if not the best. and they clearly bet your ****s in the rankings because you only bet PEGS by 2 points in the shield last year when ACK thumped PEGS by 60 points in the AGS gf last year.
so clearly Chugga you and your boy friends dont even come close!!!
Chugga you talk sh*t!!!!!

Yeah, I go to St Pats......:confused:

Good one, *******...

Chugga said:
Everything you say is biased and rubbish, you have no clue. You are an embarassment so get off this site now...

how am i biased, i clearly talk :D:D:D:D that makes more sense than ur actual opinions.

Chugga said:
Yeah, I go to St Pats......:confused:

Good one, *******...

I'd like to hear u say that after we win the double of the herald sun sheild come on mate put ya money where ya mouth is

Nick off said:

Hahaha righto buddy we'll see wont we

theweatherman said:
thats the competition for the really pov schools yeah?

hey mate you have used the call about pov schools twice and it wasnt funny the first time dont post here you knob head.

Divado said:
hey mate you have used the call about pov schools twice and it wasnt funny the first time dont post here you knob head.

its true though, its a poor standard competition, the sooner you admit that, the sooner you will become a better person. divado, you are a dero.

theweatherman said:
its true though, its a poor standard competition, the sooner you admit that, the sooner you will become a better person. divado, you are a dero.
theweatherman you just made yourself out to be a complete tool. the hield sun sheald competition decides the best footy school in vic. so how can it be a poor standard when two of the schools in it bet one of the best if not the best team from WA, Aquinas.. and those teams were Xavier and ACK bet them by 60 points.
So theweatherman you are af**king tool!!!

littleskillsy said:
theweatherman you just made yourself out to be a complete tool. the hield sun sheald competition decides the best footy school in vic. so how can it be a poor standard when two of the schools in it bet one of the best if not the best team from WA, Aquinas.. and those teams were Xavier and ACK bet them by 60 points.
So theweatherman you are af**king tool!!!

sorry mate, dunno what competition you're talking about, i've heard of the herald sun shield competition but not the hield sun sheald. sorry bro. i suggest you go back to your collingwood supporting ways and catch the 7:30 train to broady, they might give you a free ticket because you're missing you two front teeth and centrelink doesn't fund your public transport.

theweatherman said:
sorry mate, dunno what competition you're talking about, i've heard of the herald sun shield competition but not the hield sun sheald. sorry bro. i suggest you go back to your collingwood supporting ways and catch the 7:30 train to broady, they might give you a free ticket because you're missing you two front teeth and centrelink doesn't fund your public transport.

Totally agree with the weatherman, as we both no East Fremantle Sec in WA is the best football school by far.

ok fellas, i know you know, and i know we all know what school is the best school in australia, Sacred Heart College, Adelaide S.A. now all you vics can go start having a winge but its true and you cant do anything about it. im sorry i had to break it too you but just take a good look at the records and if we brought anymore talent to the AFL the school may just have to enter a side in the AFL. Thanyou all for you time now go on and beginin havin a cry and a winge

holdindashezza said:
ok fellas, i know you know, and i know we all know what school is the best school in australia, Sacred Heart College, Adelaide S.A. now all you vics can go start having a winge but its true and you cant do anything about it. im sorry i had to break it too you but just take a good look at the records and if we brought anymore talent to the AFL the school may just have to enter a side in the AFL. Thanyou all for you time now go on and beginin havin a cry and a winge

Can we please have some evidence to back that ridiculous claim up?

The best footy schools in australia would have to be out of ACK, PEGS and Sacred Heart College in SA. with out a doubt!!
those APS schools dont even blow wind up there arses!!!

Im sick of these stupid commentsby AGS boys. Your competition is sh*t compared to the APS and any of your teams would get mouled by any of our teams.....................End of discussion

u people dont know anything about school football, GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL is the best school for football in Australia by a long way! they have so many stars and the people associated with football at GGS is amazing!

Ok kid well its simple enough to say GGS is the best school football team in Australia but why don't you back it up with some evidence and facts first kid, past players and how many title have you won etc etc. Im sick of these ignorant kids making up rubbish about their school with nothing but "coz I sed its the bestest"

littleskillsy said:
The best footy schools in australia would have to be out of ACK, PEGS and Sacred Heart College in SA. with out a doubt!!
those APS schools dont even blow wind up there arses!!!

it seems as if everytime you come on this site, some
idiot from an ags schol has posted something along
the lines of "ags is miles ahead of the aps". its obvious
that ags kids know that the aps is obviously quite a
threatening school footy league, because if it wasnt
the ags kids wouldnt keep perpetuating this ridiculous
rivalry that none of the aps kids want/acknowledge

lets just shut up about it and wait till ags VS aps later
in the year, because that can do the talking itself

hopefully the ags might kick a couple of goals this year

would have to agree with football_king's comments there, aps won last years game quite convincingly therefore aps is the better football competition

Best football school in Australia