• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

untrue mate never got reported, and by the way he duck his head and got a knock, maybe the step up to senior footy was a bit tough for him, should just stick to his 18s maybe

He didnt duck his head at all, just got coathangered, which was probs not the guys intention but dont try and get one of ya mates out of it by lying like that, Scotty didnt duck his head at all.
and wat a load of shit saying the step up to seniors footy was too hard for him, he was smashed in the head and almost broke his jaw and suddenly its cose he aint tough enuf to play seniors. I bet if the famous crackers from spotty coped one like that you woulda been down too. Give the kid a break for gods sake

not reported. get facts right, club must be struggling for numbers for him 2 play 2 games could have brought player from 18 bs up to a's bell could have focused on seniors maybe

Already had 2 18's players playing seniors, and it was easy to get a player out of our team because the b's played away from home on saturday

people should really get off altonas case, easily havent put a foot wrong this season so we should wait till they do then stick it up them
they beat us (spotty) fair and square on weekend, even if we did kick 5 goal in the 3rd they still out scored us
but they are still beatable and they know it, they werent straight into their shells when the pressure was applied for a while

people should really get off altonas case, easily havent put a foot wrong this season so we should wait till they do then stick it up them
they beat us (spotty) fair and square on weekend, even if we did kick 5 goal in the 3rd they still out scored us
but they are still beatable and they know it, they werent straight into their shells when the pressure was applied for a while

thank you someone speaking sense, and youre exactly right we are beatable and when you guys applied pressure we couldnt handle it for a while, but we've won all our games comfortably this year and still cop it.

Pooor bloke i just asked some1 to tell me if he had a broken jaw now the bloke is gettin critisized by half the league..He would be close to 1 of the best forwards and u cant dissagree cos he is leadin the goalkicken in the hole league by somethin like 10 goals and its only round 5..And chicken it loooks like he gets easy goals cos he can read the foooty and turn players inside out and make em loook like fukheads but have u notice yer u might get 30 possies a game but mate you sit out on the wing with no opponent gettin all the easy ball switches..Im not sayin ur not a goood player u r dont get me wrong u cant say somethin when u do exactly the same

here we go again telling us how good you altona boys r chuck him in the a1s for a run put half your team in seniors, nah more important to win 18s flag then push boys to higher level

He didnt duck his head at all, just got coathangered, which was probs not the guys intention but dont try and get one of ya mates out of it by lying like that, Scotty didnt duck his head at all.
and wat a load of shit saying the step up to seniors footy was too hard for him, he was smashed in the head and almost broke his jaw and suddenly its cose he aint tough enuf to play seniors. I bet if the famous crackers from spotty coped one like that you woulda been down too. Give the kid a break for gods sake

very hard to keep crackers down a few have tried mate believe me....

so he only almost broke his jaw, i say toughen up and get back out there. ohhh sorry i forgot he is only a kid, ill leave him alone, maybe he should stick to playing with the kids.

and he may have got coathangered, but if he didnt duck his head it wouldnt of happened.

so he only almost broke his jaw, i say toughen up and get back out there. ohhh sorry i forgot he is only a kid, ill leave him alone, maybe he should stick to playing with the kids.

and he may have got coathangered, but if he didnt duck his head it wouldnt of happened.

didnt duck his head i gotta say
how come no one is talkin about dean pace puttin down jensen, i was pretty suprised about that?

good point. Also, your from werribee yeah?

here we go again telling us how good you altona boys r chuck him in the a1s for a run put half your team in seniors, nah more important to win 18s flag then push boys to higher level

He will get his chance at the higher level. But there were already two altona 18's playing in that seniors game. A rotational policy that will work well

If he ducked is head he would of gotten hit in the skull you flipping goose, not the jaw. Also it is coathanged.

You were a kid one day as well. A much skinnier one at that

didnt duck his head i gotta say
how come no one is talkin about dean pace puttin down jensen, i was pretty suprised about that?

things like that can happen when the situation arises. One player comes in at the right time when another is off balance and so forth.

If he ducked is head he would of gotten hit in the skull you flipping goose, not the jaw. Also it is coathanged.

sorry professor, didnt realise this was an english assingment,

and the only reason i got fat was cause everytime i had sex with ur missus she gave me a cookie

get over it tell the boy to toughen up, he only copped a little whack, u making out as if he got mawled

sorry professor, didnt realise this was an english assingment,

and the only reason i got fat was cause everytime i had sex with ur missus she gave me a cookie

get over it tell the boy to toughen up, he only copped a little whack, u making out as if he got mawled

so your a pedophile as well as fat

he isnt the one having a sook is he ya old c*nt

good point. Also, your from werribee yeah?

He will get his chance at the higher level. But there were already two altona 18's playing in that seniors game. A rotational policy that will work well

things like that can happen when the situation arises. One player comes in at the right time when another is off balance and so forth.
Yer mate im from werribee..Not playin this year tho but anyway..Clobol if ur gonnnna talk shit aboout ppls missesy dont yah just fu*k off mate we wannna talk breakin new in the wrfl each weeek not how u dream aboout fu*ckin ppls misses and then tell em u did WAKE UP MATE!!
All i heard about the bell dalli incident was bell had his head over the ball picked the ball up and got close lined and later that day heard he had a broken jaw..Is he ur most dangerous forward or maddison???Goodluck this weeekend boyss:thumbsu:

I mates with rhett thats 1 of scotty bells best m8s dont really know bell that well tho but..He has glangela fever aswell as the knock 2 the jaw and still playin today if thats not hard enough 4 yah what is?????

oh man this bell is a machine...... what an effort, he is actually gonna play and he nearly broke his jaw 7 days ago, he is my hero

he did play, kicked3 goals, scores today?

oh man this bell is a machine...... what an effort, he is actually gonna play and he nearly broke his jaw 7 days ago, he is my hero
He is no machine or hero but its fair effort ur just a joke in this log mate fu*k off to alog where sum1 actually likes youoooo:thumbsdown:

ur a toy mate
dont know how u want him to toughen up, hes made no excuses about it, hes back on the park with no time off so time is irrelivant here

exactly **** colbol aka crackers is just a ****wit, but at least he got one thing rite, he is a fat ****

Altona only just got over Wyndamvale today. By bout 29 points in the end i think, but the Falcons played some bloody good footy, hard at it stuff and could push quite a few teams this year. We were missing 6 players, and a 7th when Corey Lawson had to go hospital so we were down, plus we played like poo, but still you have to give full credit to the Falcons, reckon they could push a few teams on their day!

ever thought maybe i read the play thats how i end up with it on a wing? i dont think im a hang out, but think what you. times i get it on the wing is usually if push out the lead or something. but ill cop the critism from a no namer such a as yourself mr footy man!

spotty convincing winners, 20goals against hoppers. howd other mobs go?

ever thought maybe i read the play thats how i end up with it on a wing? i dont think im a hang out, but think what you. times i get it on the wing is usually if push out the lead or something. but ill cop the critism from a no namer such a as yourself mr footy man!

spotty convincing winners, 20goals against hoppers. howd other mobs go?
Im completely fine with being a nonamer unlike you come on here and talk urself up..And yer u do read they play well so does bell so y was hes 5 goals soft when ur 30 possies werent?????????

im not saying every week he kicks soft goals, last week. he got soft free kicks and a few lucky marks that basically fell into his hand had nothing to do with reading play. and i dont talk myself up you idiot, was just defending myself cos i like to think that i go in resonably hard

we are playing werribee this week, if im so soft tell us your number so i can judge the way you play

BAHSHADHklahuihduiswfsdjfisdof sdiofpsafd[siopd[ safdasopfiopd[asiof[dasifklc;zxvmxcz

:D:D:D dsufiodshfuasdfhiudsjogd

DERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

exactly **** colbol aka crackers is just a ****wit, but at least he got one thing rite, he is a fat ****

Altona only just got over Wyndamvale today. By bout 29 points in the end i think, but the Falcons played some bloody good footy, hard at it stuff and could push quite a few teams this year. We were missing 6 players, and a 7th when Corey Lawson had to go hospital so we were down, plus we played like poo, but still you have to give full credit to the Falcons, reckon they could push a few teams on their day!

boo who lets get the violins out

falcons didpush spotty, spotty got laughed at