Knocked Out ..nah im injured got knocked out at training wednesday you finally work out who it is g unit
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Knocked Out ..nah im injured got knocked out at training wednesday you finally work out who it is g unit
lol wouldnt say braybrook have a lot of pride in their jumper
last time altona play braybrook before the first bounce one of altona had to get stickes on his face from being clawed
stayed down another year for money reasons was no point goin into divi one with no money to play players
i guess braybrook dont have that problem, just let they players sleep in the club rooms and im sure their more than happy to play
also looks good when they go to court if they are involved with the community
lol wouldnt say braybrook have a lot of pride in their jumper
last time altona play braybrook before the first bounce one of altona had to get stickes on his face from being clawed
stayed down another year for money reasons was no point goin into divi one with no money to play players
i guess braybrook dont have that problem, just let they players sleep in the club rooms and im sure their more than happy to play
also looks good when they go to court if they are involved with the community
That's enough of that Jay !
Ted Whitten himself come out of braybrook
Add Doug Hawkins to that and there is 650 games of league footy right there
But i suppose you cant base your club on the success of two individuals
so whats gone wrong then?also brian wilson (brownlow winner) robert groenewagon,george bissett, priesty just happens to have b+f named after him. there've got fair bit to be proud of
howd teams go today?
Today i watched Port Melb play West footsgray.... Port were victors by 10 goals of which should have been 15, it was a good clean game and pretty fair.
Goals
Perkins kicked 9
franklin 4
and i fo not know the who kicked the rest
Bests
Hefernan
wopshot
Franklin/vuli
and for west footsgray the big bloke who plays in the forward line did well in the ruck and fullforward kicking and tackling well, although that is about it.
ok mate. hahahahahahaha at least i have a name behind my comments, i think even jay will back me up there. and i dont care if they are better i got a medallion in u18s and i think spotty will go alrite later this year anyway. and neither bell or jason ran through me when we did play em so pack it up and go type in the no hopers forum cos your the one that aint wanted in here champ!!Chicken you love givin it to altona 1 there a better team than urs you love baggin jay and bell 2 they would both run threw you and eat you alive and 3 go get a life cos im sik off seeeing comments from you on here C YAH
without a doubt have to chose cassidy,he starting to reap benefit of sooshi dietno better little man in the comp than the gas hound... cassidy 8? must of hung out well and got fed cheapies...
seeing as the two love themselves, who would b the forward pocket you'd choose in your team bell or cassidy?
cassidy has had one good game, he has proven to be one of the biggest passengers of the league. played ok last year but with the lack of depth this year in spottys team has failed to deliver anyting but absolute 2nd grade football, needs to win a game off his own boot or will never live up to the standards put on his head. so far has let spotty down this season, the sushi diet isnt workin back to the gym or the crypt.no better little man in the comp than the gas hound... cassidy 8? must of hung out well and got fed cheapies...
seeing as the two love themselves, who would b the forward pocket you'd choose in your team bell or cassidy?
ok jase hahacassidy has had one good game, he has proven to be one of the biggest passengers of the league. played ok last year but with the lack of depth this year in spottys team has failed to deliver anyting but absolute 2nd grade football, needs to win a game off his own boot or will never live up to the standards put on his head. so far has let spotty down this season, the sushi diet isnt workin back to the gym or the crypt.
pick up his game or leave it to die and let 1st class players like chicken head to carry him along
cassidy will hav a better spot then the pocketno better little man in the comp than the gas hound... cassidy 8? must of hung out well and got fed cheapies...
altona got up by 49, scoreboard doesnt reflect the game goal in it most the daylol No worries chicken!Well they didnt cos u didnt start talkin sh*t about them until after you played well that goes 4 bell anyway!
And results 4 the altona hoppers game?!
Best players and goalkickers?!
altona got up by 49, scoreboard doesnt reflect the game goal in it most the day
attard get first 2nd and 3rd best on ground just killed it worked had massive in also he kicked 5 goals played onball all game
crossy played hard and richards just too classy
scott bell kicking 7 goals
hoppers r pretty good side it looks like very speedy good chance for finals footy
who was best players in whateva game you if played, if you even play that is?lol No worries chicken!Well they didnt cos u didnt start talkin sh*t about them until after you played well that goes 4 bell anyway!
And results 4 the altona hoppers game?!
Best players and goalkickers?!
spottymcspot isnt a spotswood person, just heard your injured adam. whats wrong and how long?few spotty boy haven a dip at each other good team spirit
willy s t rugglin hahahahahahaha shit *****
Once again i thort the difference was that Altona are just fitter than anyone else.