Betting Websites - Free And Bonus Betting Offers

Have a deposit match on rivalry, have used them and withdrawn before no issues.

Now to claim deposit they want my i.d and me to send a video swivelling my head around in a circle before I even deposit?

Dodgy?

Have a deposit match on rivalry, have used them and withdrawn before no issues.

Now to claim deposit they want my i.d and me to send a video swivelling my head around in a circle before I even deposit?

Dodgy?
nope. this is the way financiers and betting companies are going to identify customers in the future unfortunately. Too much fraud happening

Got banned by OKEbet Monday. I bet only on horse races using BOB.

Was not aware that betting BOB (not betting any promos) would cause you to be binned but there you go. Obviously the likes of BOB and TF are classified as Promos now.
Had this happen to me with Vicbet when I queried they said I'm too successful. Funny thing is my last bet I accidentally put $100 on the wrong horse and it won paying $10. Told them about this and they agreed to re-instate for Metro only

Geez, lean times. Either bookies over start of season footy promos or all cutting back promos. Nothing from wellbet, betgalaxy & even tab scrapped bonus back multi.

Picklebet 1st goalscorer & tryscorers, get paid if 2nd goal/try. Otherwise SB 2 leg multi, Betr 3 leg multi on league game only tonight, bluebet up 6 nrl or 12 afl halftime paid out.

Tab just put up $4 max bet $10 cyclinder in Inglis Saturday in bet friends.

Hoping bet365 does usual great promo thursday arvo for tonight game.

Thoughts?

Got a mate who is looking to sue a betting company for his losses back. This is because they ignored to permanently close his account down after requesting to do so via email. Plus a bunch of suspicious and wrong actions by betting company. He made a complaint to one of the racing bodies who found the betting company guilty of this and were fined.

What's his chances? And has anyone dealt with a gambling lawyer and reccomend one?

Thoughts?

Got a mate who is looking to sue a betting company for his losses back. This is because they ignored to permanently close his account down after requesting to do so via email. Plus a bunch of suspicious and wrong actions by betting company. He made a complaint to one of the racing bodies who found the betting company guilty of this and were fined.

What's his chances? And has anyone dealt with a gambling lawyer and reccomend one?

If they got fined by the racing bodies he might have a chance just go for one of the lawyers who have the no win no fee stuff

plus emotional damages ect take them for everything

Just got an email from PalmerBet about promotions for this coming race weekend and to check my account. They've offered a 100% bonus up to $300 for races only no turnover if anyone else uses them / wants to see if they got anything.

Has anyone with a TabTouch account seeing any sports specials/promotions for this week? I can't see any on my account, I am worried I have been promo banned (although I can't see that they have sent me any communication regarding this).

They’re there for me. May have copped the promo ban although I think someone else here said their superpicks remained when they got the ban.

4318B491-3DEE-4586-A8C9-28E6ACB7073C.png

you got banned from using BOB, not banned altogether.
Its a product for recreationals
Yep well aware I can still bet up to MBLs using fixed odds.

Just unusual to me that they are now considering betting products like Top Fluc essentially promos. Never really used to be that way in days gone by.

Sportsbet - Every time i load a racing bet into my bet slip and click to confirm the bet shortens the odds by $1-$3. Once the bet goes through i notice the odds haven't actually fluctuated in the form guide.

Absolute crooks, i’m sure this is happening to many others.

Sportsbet - Every time i load a racing bet into my bet slip and click to confirm the bet shortens the odds by $1-$3. Once the bet goes through i notice the odds haven't actually fluctuated in the form guide.

I get that a bit as well so i go to BF

This should be illegal, have had this happen in plenty of bookies over the years

I understand them judging your bet and changing the market but when you consistently get lower odds it feels like a scam

Williamhill was massive on this, you log into your account and straight away it's 10c off every odds (1.87 lines went to 1.77), logout and it pops back up to normal price

I don't know how this isn't outlawed yet

Should be laws for minimum bets (to win $100 like on racing) and to ban this odds shortening crap

This should be illegal, have had this happen in plenty of bookies over the years

I understand them judging your bet and changing the market but when you consistently get lower odds it feels like a scam

Williamhill was massive on this, you log into your account and straight away it's 10c off every odds (1.87 lines went to 1.77), logout and it pops back up to normal price

I don't know how this isn't outlawed yet

Should be laws for minimum bets (to win $100 like on racing) and to ban this odds shortening crap
Its just the start of their tactics unfortunately. When i click ‘view long form’ on a horse it will take me to a completely different horses form and the left and right button to switch between horses stops working. I’ve tried exiting the app but nothing fixes it.

They have also now started putting up incorrect distances for races. See the below screenshot for a laugh.

Attachments

• 544A4642-1CA7-407D-890C-AB190FC1E87D.png
    544A4642-1CA7-407D-890C-AB190FC1E87D.png
    114.2 KB · Views: 72
Its just the start of their tactics unfortunately. When i click ‘view long form’ on a horse it will take me to a completely different horses form and the left and right button to switch between horses stops working. I’ve tried exiting the app but nothing fixes it.

They have also now started putting up incorrect distances for races. See the below screenshot for a laugh.
you think the biggest betting company in the world is deliberately going out of their way to direct recreational punters to the wrong form.
Its not like this form is helping anyone get an edge

you think the biggest betting company in the world is deliberately going out of their way to direct recreational punters to the wrong form.
Its not like this form is helping anyone get an edge
Why else would it be happening then? The scumbags clearly shorten odds when bets are clicked to confirm so why would they only stop at that.

Yeah happens to me too, makes it really hard to mug bet but I guess you have to accept it because of the value of their bonus back offers

Betting Websites - Free And Bonus Betting Offers