Big Bad.... Thread of Fail 3

Re: Great footy call on 5aa

Should have tuned in after the Crows got done by their owner in last year's finals series.

mm_pl_1207.jpg
lica_mick,0.jpg

5AA

go and get.... STUFFED.

freak show.

Absolutely.....like I said before...thank God for Fox and the ABC - won't be going anywhere near that station this year. Buch of jackasses.

Really? Seriously why not? IMO 5AA pretty much runs a 24 hour 7 day a week program devoted to celebrating the magnificence of the Red, Gold and Blue oh and how much 'we' South Australians hate those Victorian 'cheats'....

5aa is a bit better for us now we finally have Rowey on there

not as bad as some victorians who legitimately don't know interstate teams play in the AFL

Rucci is a **** wit ...McDermott is bitter and twisted and changes his mind depending on the scoreline.....if I had to listen to "Crows have the momentum" and then two seconds later "Collingwood (for example) have the momentum" once more ... FFS every time someone kicks a goal out comes that line ...Dittmar played squash ...Ginevar is like a kid in a candy store ...Graham Cornes groans...Stephen Crowe is a fool.....:eek:

Unfortunately it is the station of choice at work ...thak God for I-Pods!:thumbsu:

Rucci is a **** wit ...McDermott is bitter and twisted and changes his mind depending on the scoreline.....if I had to listen to "Crows have the momentum" and then two seconds later "Collingwood (for example) have the momentum" once more ... FFS every time someone kicks a goal out comes that line ...Dittmar played squash ...Ginevar is like a kid in a candy store ...Graham Cornes groans...Stephen Crowe is a fool.....:eek:

Unfortunately it is the station of choice at work ...thak God for I-Pods!:thumbsu:

Wow, i'd have to agree on all that but i give McDermott a few more kudos as i find him bearable (dont know how he comes across to a crow supporter).

You forgot Wildy and his constant "Whatta ya reckon Bone", I cant understand how he got a radio gig when he was very very average player and I grew up a rooster lad.

I didnt realise there were ANY Adelaide supporters who dont like 5aa, now i know one

Wow, i'd have to agree on all that but i give McDermott a few more kudos as i find him bearable (dont know how he comes across to a crow supporter).

You forgot Wildy and his constant "Whatta ya reckon Bone", I cant understand how he got a radio gig when he was very very average player and I grew up a rooster lad.

I didnt realise there were ANY Adelaide supporters who dont like 5aa, now i know one

Actually there are plenty of us.
Unbearable ....
They are unbearable....and an embarrassment.

Since this whole Magpies debacle has started, they talk nothing but Port Adelaide during the Sport's Show in the arvo especially. Every call is 'Magpie this, Power that.... etc etc'. Don't even want to know what it is like on the weekends when Rucci gets on there.:thumbsdown:

Actually there are plenty of us.
Unbearable ....
They are unbearable....and an embarrassment.

The whole station annoys me except the guy that does 12-6 Am.Back in the good old days Pilko was ok when working with Barry Ion and Plussy now he's past his use by date and Condon just tells us over and over how good he is Then there is Liberal Leon and his I know this manager and that CEO.Amsnda Blair is painfull then we have Francis what a w***er ABC for me now unless I am home then it's SEN