BigFooty Meet-up

Sorry to have missed you guys! I was hoping to get there by 5:30 but was running late. Had a bit of time to check out the members' bar...it's not a bad space, there's a small bistro there, a little like the MA Noble dining area but there's nowhere really to sit and eat other than a few lounges inside.

Hooley was running late too, I didn't know where that bar was but found it eventually not a bad spot....and the roomies were apparently obessessed with kissin Jimmy's boots and err things!:D.

So Hooley and I had a beer, and she proved to be just as charming and beautiful young lady as I was told.:thumbsu:

Thanks Hooley... next time it will be better if some of you young studs come along as I am afraid I am a bit boring one on one in real life:eek:

Hooley was running late too, I didn't know where that bar was but found it eventually not a bad spot....and the roomies were apparently obessessed with kissin Jimmy's boots and err things!:D.

So Hooley and I had a beer, and she proved to be just as charming and beautiful young lady as I was told.:thumbsu:

Thanks Hooley... next time it will be better if some of you young studs come along as I am afraid I am a bit boring one on one in real life:eek:

You might've met me at the brewery if you'd answered your phone!

Met Hooley after, nice lass. I think we vented all of our gameday frustrations on each other!

Yeah Corpy I messaged you about meeting me and Mase at the Brewery and you didn't write back!

Yay I was so happy to meet you guys! Luke the only thing I recall saying to you was, "I HATE LRT! I HATE HIM! I HATE HIM!"

K we definitely have to meet up at the Brisbane game!

Please excuse the number of !! marks in this post. I like beer.

You might've met me at the brewery if you'd answered your phone!

Met Hooley after, nice lass. I think we vented all of our gameday frustrations on each other!

My bad:eek:... I just checked it then...:eek:

I was freezing cold and just headed home sorry.. I was screaming so hard for them to Kick it!!! or at umpires!! I wouldn't have noticed the vibe on phone!

Next time:thumbsu:

My bad:eek:... I just checked it then...:eek:

I was freezing cold and just headed home sorry.. I was screaming so hard for them to Kick it!!! or at umpires!! I wouldn't have noticed the vibe on phone!

Next time:thumbsu:

No worries mate, there is always next time!

Yeah, we move out pretty quickly. If we lose, I run home so I can maximise my time on BigFooty before my parents usher me off the computer.

So yeah, I'm up for a Brisbane Lions meet up. Sorry that we couldn't make it to the Brewery.

Tee hee hee :D

Luke after you and your gf left (she's so pretty btw!) Bry and I stayed at the Brewery and I met this really cute guy...also called Luke :p But he's an Essendon supporter :thumbsdown:

Luke's are generally good blokes, but an Essendon supporter? Straight into the dumpster :D
(Could have been a Collingwood supporter, although I doubt there are many Luke's amongst them)

Luke's are generally good blokes, but an Essendon supporter? Straight into the dumpster :D
(Could have been a Collingwood supporter, although I doubt there are many Luke's amongst them)

Yeah, I was thinking, "Could be worse, at least he doesn't support Collingwood or St Kilda or the Dogs." :D

I am now not going down!

I look forward however to a meet up in South Melbourne fine drinking establishment..... Next year or AT :confused:GF 08!!!!

Nicky if you read this... sorry I do owe you heaps (beers)

and the delicious Hooley Ms Booby taught me...... there is nothing to be afraid of!:eek::thumbsu:

I am now not going down!

I look forward however to a meet up in South Melbourne fine drinking establishment..... Next year or AT :confused:GF 08!!!!

Nicky if you read this... sorry I do owe you heaps (beers)

and the delicious Hooley Ms Booby taught me...... there is nothing to be afraid of!:eek::thumbsu:

DUDE... Well i hope its sooner rather than later..

BigFooty Meet-up