Brownlow Medal 2011 (Part 2)

Ok, enjoy!
I'll give it a try KP.

If you have the total of you multi = $10 before you add Fyfe OR Pavlich (for example)
When you add Fyfe odds are $15.50 and for Pav $24.00

Now let's say you bet $12.90 on Fyfe and $8.33 on Pav to win $200 either way . Great some big wins on the way.

But what if you'd put that $21.24 on the multi without Fyfe or Pav? Well then you'd end up with $212.40 - so by adding Fyfe and Pav you ahve cost yourself money.

Rinse and repeat.

Redden has never polled a vote in his career. All though I think he's had a pretty good year anything you think about him is just an opinion, so I'm not sure why your acting like you know everything about him??
Twarby's a sad little angry man who comes on here to get an ego boost which he cant get away from his computer. Ignore him.

cheers for the help mate, understand all that!

and to kardinia, check your facts before posting. swan cotchin and pav are all well over the $2 mark

Hi again Josh, hope you are having a nice day. I had some spare time so I ran through your multis for a bit of fun :eek:

Odds – IAS BET

PENDLES $1.36
SWAN $2.85
FYFE $1.55
PAVLICH $2.40
COTCHIN $2.15
MARTIN $1.68
COX $2.80
PRIDDIS $1.70
BOAK $2.85
GRAY $3.50
WESTHOFF $3

48 Multis in total with YOUR suggestions :eek: – Lets use round numbers and say we will try and collect $1000! YAY Monies! Since they are such orsum odds and such a great idea we will probably only have to spend about $15 to get that $1000 but maybe we will just run through it to be safe.

Obviously the first number is the odds and the second one is how much you will outlay to collect $1000.

PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $36.16 X 28
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $56 X 18
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $28.26 X 37
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $43.75 X 23
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $21.95 X 46
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $34.00 X 30
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $17.15 X 59
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $26.56 X 38
SWAN/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $75.79 X 14
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $117.35 X 9
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $59.22 X 17
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $91.66 X 11
SWAN /FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $46.01 X 22
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $71.25 X 15
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $35.95 X 28
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $55.67 X 18
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/GRAY $44.41 X 23
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ GRAY $68.77 X 15
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $34.76 X 29
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $53.73 X 19
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $26.96 X 38
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $41.75 X 24
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $21.07 X 48
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $32.62 X 31
SWAN/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/ GRAY $93.07 X 11
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ GRAY $144.11 X 7
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $72.72 X 14
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $112.61 X 9
SWAN /FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $56.51 X 18
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $87.50 X 12
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $44.15 X 23
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $68.37 X 15
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/WESTHOFF $38.07 X 27
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $58.94 X 17
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $29.74 X 34
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $46.06 X 22
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $23.11 X 44
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $35.78 X 28
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $18.06 X 56
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $27.96 X 36
SWAN/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $79.78 X 13
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $41.17 X 25
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $62.33 X 17
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $96.52 X 11
SWAN /FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $48.43 X 21
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $75.00 X 14
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $37.84 X 27
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $58.60 X 18

Total Out$1159

Total In (if you get it) $1000 - $1050

Wait ...what?

Umad.gif

Hi again Josh, hope you are having a nice day. I had some spare time so I ran through your multis for a bit of fun :eek:

Only "some" spare time? I was too lazy to even provide one example, let alone write the whole thing out! Good effort :)

Hopefully we've saved you some money josh17!

Twarby's a sad little angry man who comes on here to get an ego boost which he cant get away from his computer. Ignore him.
Seriously... This is your last few posts on the Punting Board:
****, you're a flog.
Lol, yep. Massive flog.
:thumbsu:

The only loser in this thread is twarby and others who are getting so worked up about a thread clearly designed to have a bit of fun.

Get a life twarby you flog.
Obsessed much? Not to mention you seem incapable of posting on topic...

How do people know what twarby looks like?

FWIW I think Redden is a sneaky chance...his style is class. Rocky just dosent stand out as much to me.

Odds – IAS BET

PENDLES $1.36
SWAN $2.85
FYFE $1.55
PAVLICH $2.40
COTCHIN $2.15
MARTIN $1.68
COX $2.80
PRIDDIS $1.70
BOAK $2.85
GRAY $3.50
WESTHOFF $3

48 Multis in total with YOUR suggestions :eek: – Lets use round numbers and say we will try and collect $1000! YAY Monies! Since they are such orsum odds and such a great idea we will probably only have to spend about $15 to get that $1000 but maybe we will just run through it to be safe.

Obviously the first number is the odds and the second one is how much you will outlay to collect $1000.

PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $36.16 X 28
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $56 X 18
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $28.26 X 37
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $43.75 X 23
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $21.95 X 46
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $34.00 X 30
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $17.15 X 59
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $26.56 X 38
SWAN/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $75.79 X 14
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/BOAK $117.35 X 9
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $59.22 X 17
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/BOAK $91.66 X 11
SWAN /FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $46.01 X 22
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $71.25 X 15
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $35.95 X 28
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/BOAK $55.67 X 18
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/GRAY $44.41 X 23
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ GRAY $68.77 X 15
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $34.76 X 29
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $53.73 X 19
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $26.96 X 38
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $41.75 X 24
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $21.07 X 48
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $32.62 X 31
SWAN/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/ GRAY $93.07 X 11
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ GRAY $144.11 X 7
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $72.72 X 14
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ GRAY $112.61 X 9
SWAN /FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $56.51 X 18
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $87.50 X 12
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $44.15 X 23
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ GRAY $68.37 X 15
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/WESTHOFF $38.07 X 27
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $58.94 X 17
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $29.74 X 34
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $46.06 X 22
PENDLES/FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $23.11 X 44
PENDLES/PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $35.78 X 28
PENDLES/FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $18.06 X 56
PENDLES/PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $27.96 X 36
SWAN/FYFE/COTCHIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $79.78 X 13
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $41.17 X 25
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $62.33 X 17
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/COX/ WESTHOFF $96.52 X 11
SWAN /FYFE/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $48.43 X 21
SWAN /PAVLICH/COTCHIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $75.00 X 14
SWAN /FYFE/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $37.84 X 27
SWAN /PAVLICH/MARTIN/PRIDDIS/ WESTHOFF $58.60 X 18

Total Out$1159

Total In (if you get it) $1000 - $1050

Wait ...what?

Umad.gif

hehe :thumbsu:

since sportsbet and a few others have started to allow for most team vote multi's does anyone reckon the tab will start allowing them in the next couple of days or by monday?

maybe they were always going to allow it later on but were just hoping to reduce some of the money that would be put into the market if it had opened last week (maybe wishful thinking i'm not sure). thoughts?

From what I can work out, the TAB will offer "restricted" multis on September 26th only.:eek:

I'm also beginning to wonder if they'll even offer groups / H2H.. they're a lot of fun too. It must be pretty quiet over on their website!

Seems to be alot of Cotchin love here, Pretty tight contest 50/50 Martin was the value when he got released at $2.75 now his been crunched into <$2. If i go out on a limb i say Martin wins but he doesnt represent value at $1.68.

Interesting point you make there cos if you were lucky enough to get on Martin at 2.75 before he was crunched in you can now look at hedging him with Cotchin as he's nearly drifted out to 2.50.

Just wish it had of been me :eek:

Brownlow Medal 2011 (Part 2)