Game Day Carlolton Fizzle vs Hawks Razzle Dazzle

At what time will Bloose supporters evacuate the MCG?

• 1/4 time

Votes: 4 19.0%
  • 1/2 time

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • 3/4 time

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • They won't even show up after last week's debacle

Votes: 11 52.4%

Thought I'd stop by and laugh at Carlscum once again.

200w.gif

What a pathetic bunch of flogs.

I reckon Voss will be sacked by Round 10. Does SB have a market for it?

AFL is shit anyway.

My Boston Celtics and Leeds United are far more higher on my sporting success preferences anyway

I am a gentleman of the world, not some narrow minded myopic Bogan who thinks the world esp sports revolve around Australia

Thought I'd stop by and laugh at Carlscum once again.

200w.gif

What a pathetic bunch of flogs.

I reckon Voss will be sacked by Round 10. Does SB have a market for it?

I laughed so much learning that Fly McCrae's dickhead of a father had all of his war medals stolen.

That made me so happy reading that haha !!!

I laughed so much learning that Fly McCrae's dickhead of a father had all of his war medals stolen.

Log off.

Says more about you than Fly's Dad.

Enjoy another loss, you sick f*ck!

AFL is shit anyway.

My Boston Celtics and Leeds United are far more higher on my sporting success preferences anyway

I am a gentleman of the world, not some narrow minded myopic Bogan who thinks the world esp sports revolve around Australia
Yeah!

None of my PL watching friends have been rinsing me because Liverpool are clear ontop

Before you dumb flogs @ me I’ve been there multiple times and met Klopp

AFL shit sport nobody cares

Game Day Carlolton Fizzle vs Hawks Razzle Dazzle

Write your reply...