How is Mexico? Is the Kayo stream a strong one ?I don't think Voss has learnt his lessons yet, picked a bunch of injured players, too many, it'll be over quickly imo
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
How is Mexico? Is the Kayo stream a strong one ?I don't think Voss has learnt his lessons yet, picked a bunch of injured players, too many, it'll be over quickly imo
I thought we were in Bali, how can we be in 2 places at the same time?How is Mexico? Is the Kayo stream a strong one ?
The players are in BaliI thought we were in Bali, how can we be in 2 places at the same time?
Oh I understood. I just wanted to add the bits you left outYou clearly didn't understand the tone of my post. I wasn't being particularly serious but gotta be in it to win it
That's a win, you'd have to pay me to go to that bogan craphole BaliThe players are in Bali
The daicos boys are with their mummy
The rest of the entourage are in Mexico
Both have heavy traffic and are congested so i assume Nicky and Josh are snuggled in bed with their favourite blankey with Mummy not to far away so they are not involved in any sort of contact!I thought we were in Bali, how can we be in 2 places at the same time?
Daics is that good in traffic he can play "Frogger" with his eyes shutBoth have heavy traffic and are congested so i assume Nicky and Josh are snuggled in bed with their favourite blankey with Mummy not to far away so they are not involved in any sort of contact!
Oh and welcome back Fudge.
Gee the exile didnt last long after cracking the sads about the title of a banter thread!
I am not surprised he excels at fake contact games!Daics is that good in traffic he can play "Frogger" with his eyes shut
Anyway, the heat is on you guys this week, can't wait to see the likes of Cerra, Williams and TDK go about it at finals' pace
I heard a rumour they've put him on ice for the finals series, to ensure he's cherry ripe for Round 0, 2025...Curnow is a massive out. Gives a huge advantage to Carlton. With his horrific finals record Brisbane have a huge disadvantage with him not playing. A bit unfair on the Lions.
Surely Moir is a late inI am not surprised he excels at fake contact games!
I think you mean Snails pace and the Lions will out run us as we have dropped exciting kids with speed and bought in crabs that wont play 2 Qtrs. I fully expect our Sub to be activated within 15mins.
I heard a rumour they've put him on ice for the finals series, to ensure he's cherry ripe for Round 0, 2025...
There's always....you guessed it... next year!I heard a rumour they've put him on ice for the finals series, to ensure he's cherry ripe for Round 0, 2025...
Did the thread title change or did you just harden up a bit ya sook??I heard a rumour they've put him on ice for the finals series, to ensure he's cherry ripe for Round 0, 2025...
I expect Carlton will be the 2025 Premiership favourites by February.There's always....you guessed it... next year!
Curnow is a massive out. Gives a huge advantage to Carlton. With his horrific finals record Brisbane have a huge disadvantage with him not playing. A bit unfair on the Lions.
Something was brought to my attention yesterday. Nick Daicos has never taken a contestant mark. It’s not enough to flex for the cameras on shitty hair product commercials, an AFL player has got to show that he isn’t afraid of a little contact. Soft.Curnow is a massive out. Gives a huge advantage to Carlton. With his horrific finals record Brisbane have a huge disadvantage with him not playing. A bit unfair on the Lions.
Something was brought to my attention yesterday. Nick Daicos has never taken a contestant mark. It’s not enough to flex for the cameras on shitty hair product commercials, an AFL player has got to show that he isn’t afraid of a little contact. Soft.
Nick Daicos is the AFL playing equivalent of George Costanza
View attachment 2103370
No current season stats available
30 more years for the record.
It must feel awkward for all Collingwood people that it was Carlton, who put Lou Richards up for induction to the footy hall of fame.
The carltonwobbles will take care of everythingIt must feel awkward for all Collingwood people that it was Carlton, who put Lou Richards up for induction to the footy hall of fame.
Why his own club wouldn't do it i don't know. Anyway that cup will be going somewhere else at the end of the month.
Will it be Princes Park i wonder? That i do not know, but i do know that Carlton are not leaving Brisbane a beaten team today.