Central Highlands Part 3

I just seen the quote on Shanks and thought that i too believe that he is an ordinary bloke and i agree totally with what Mark Raak and Darren Cullen say about him... He tagged me once and he had bad breath, i cant add any more than that but if what Raaky and Culls said is true then i wouldnt want him coaching my kids. He was only just a player anyway.

now i know your full of shit i never played twos unlike yourself,never tagged ,and youve done what in footy played at darley all your life ,well lock that away as a career highlight.....honestly wouldnt give you the time of day.....last time i will waste my time on a rat like u bye......

It has been a very long time since i have played a 2's game milk breath and i have barely been at Darley my whole life tough guy, but feel free to disect my life with falsifications in the hope of trumping up your fake and lifeless career. You are tagger whether you like it or not, you might not be a good one and you might play loose so that the crowd doesnt realise that your role is a stoppage player but your side and your coaches know what your role is. Being selfish and only running forward has never helped you gain respect and thats why the guys at Melton say what they say about you. How can you get respect in mud town and ask the Ballan boys to do things that you never did yourself. You were a fringe player at best and you were told to shut me down one day and you just werent good enough. Go back to the drawing board ponga and work out a new story cause you are a myth and everyone knows it.

perspicuous your a flipping tool mate, if you can say all that about a bloke just by the way you think he plays footy, then ya got a few screws loose yaself ya wally. Go back to your own drawing board buds, the drawing board of life and re-evaluate coz right now you sound like a flipping social ******... oh and taggers are a part of footy aswell dip shit, just as important as the overated waterboys like yaself.

I know alot more socially about him than what you think "Mr professor of moralistic cyber behaviour". I am just stating facts about a day when i played on the man concerned and i received the votes, its not my fault that he got caught out when the ball rebounded and he didnt wanna chase. Anyway this post isnt meant to be about me or the votes i get, goals i kick or hangars i have taken because if that was the case then we would have to start a whole new link and use many pages of online A4. This is about Mr Shanks and his previous misdemeanours and what people at his old footy club think of him. I just dont think he was Ballans best choice and to be honest i think that they should have gone with tradition and appointed one of the 4 thousand chaffe farmin Mullanes before this proven failure.

if you keep patting yourself on your back mate ,shit god give me strength,i dont no how u didnt play afl or vfl oh shit is this bob skilton in disguise please blow your own trumpet on while your talking to your mum ok .................

by the way i will find out who you are unless you want to put your name out there which i dont beleive you will cat...............

Hi Guys Brad Coy here from East Geelong. Im coming back this year to play with my brothers and im just wondering who the best midfield taggers are in the comp so i can start visualising who im gonna be playing on.

think that answers your question..

Haha shanks your a cat with breath that's worse than wayne cracknell's. Have fun in that sh..y town, with all the red neck's. Hepburn 2010::p

Oops my cover is blown- Dogs breath do your detective work and find out who i am, then you will realise that i am ten times the player you ever were and more importantly if you wish to confront me in the street then i will hit you with so many lefts that you will be begging for a right. I am wiser, more creative, better at sport, more honest, tougher than you and i also brush my teeth. Like Goofa Overington said- "Shanks cant play footy or dance but he could kill a small army with his mouth pong". All i can say Julian (hope you dont mind me calling you Julian)- god help the guys who have traditionally been front and centre at quarter time huddles because they have a long year ahead of them.

Yours truly- the original Molly Duker. :footy:

Oops my cover is blown- Dogs breath do your detective work and find out who i am, then you will realise that i am ten times the player you ever were and more importantly if you wish to confront me in the street then i will hit you with so many lefts that you will be begging for a right. I am wiser, more creative, better at sport, more honest, tougher than you and i also brush my teeth. Like Goofa Overington said- "Shanks cant play footy or dance but he could kill a small army with his mouth pong". All i can say Julian (hope you dont mind me calling you Julian)- god help the guys who have traditionally been front and centre at quarter time huddles because they have a long year ahead of them.

Yours truly- the original Molly Duker. :footy:[/quote you sound like a bloke who played at darley then went kicboxing had 4 fights then shit himself ..nothing like our stonecold 15 from 15 :):)

Yep im that guy- blame it on me, haha... Has anyone heard how bad Julian Shanks breath is? Its terrible they reckon... Swank is gonna be a dad and Owey said he is gonna nickname is wank.. Wank Swank will be its official street name

Perspicuous, would you just F*CK OFF. No one gives a hit about the dribble you put on here. If you have no knowledge,news on football piss back off under your rock.

Ha. Dont think those 3 losers will make them stronger.
You must have not seen or heard much of those 3 supposed losers, from i have seen and heard those 3 where pretty much the strength of the back line during the year. Great gains for daylesford!

Yep im that guy- blame it on me, haha... Has anyone heard how bad Julian Shanks breath is? Its terrible they reckon... Swank is gonna be a dad and Owey said he is gonna nickname is wank.. Wank Swank will be its official street name

Gees this site has gone to shit!

Whats news with Daylesfords recruiting other than gaining half of Learmonth, any other gains/losses. Is the big Ox going around again?

quote you sound like a bloke who played at darley then went kicboxing had 4 fights then shit himself ..nothing like our stonecold 15 from 15 :):)[/quote]

Im actually that scared bloke that your talking about and i would be happy to meet your beloved little Maltese mate wherever you think is desirable and put a dent in that record of his. Just remember i might be scared but i am not a thief, liar or deceiptful- he is. Organise it and we will find out who is tougher Swank. When i am finished with him then i pull your big ears fatty

ohio fats;16460884Im actually that scared bloke that your talking about and i would be happy to meet your beloved little Maltese mate wherever you think is desirable and put a dent in that record of his. Just remember i might be scared but i am not a thief said:
Its a shame your coward friend isnt so up front. What is this tag team, he causes as much trouble as he can and you come in and take the moral high ground and want to punch on?
Working in pairs seen that before somewhere.
If you have issues why not stop the trouble maker who starts this crap in the first place by pretending to be other people? He must be too tough :rolleyes:

Is this the same Shanks that captained Melton's premiership sides? Must have gained enough respect from the people who count to be given the captaincy. And didn't he win a best & fairest at Williamstown? Do they just give those out to fringe players do they? Drafted by 2 AFL clubs? Doesn't stack up against your CV? You are just making a fool of yourself - as usual. I'm surprised that somebody with his football credentials would bother to respond to a puerile internet hero like yourself. People who blow their trumpet about their football ability are mostly the blokes who couldn't get a kick, so their heroics are performed while propping up the bar with a Woodstock in hand because they can't afford the real stuff. People who claim to be good with their fists are mostly the blokes who run from a fight, unless they have picked their mark very carefully and have a dozen mates lurking to back them up should things go wrong. People who brag about the size of their dick and their strike rate with the ladies are mostly the blokes who when it comes to size would struggle to fill an eggcup, and the only women they have conquered are those that they have paid for. You tick all 3 boxes. Your only contribution to this site is anonymous abuse and personal insults that you rehash over and over to the apparent amusement of yourself, but nobody else other than your equally moronic and childish (oh and tough of course) followers, like ohio fats for an example. Your club must be so proud of you. If that's what gets you off, fine, just stay on the thread that suits your grubby reportoire - the BFL one. You'll be happy there, bagging the Bacchus Marsh and Sebastopol football clubs, who in case you didn't realise have won the same amount of BFL premierships as Darley. Even better I hope IT'S MY SHOW is reading and he gets rid of you like he did twice before with your other user names Cheiftont and darley rat.

Gees this site has gone to shit!

Whats news with Daylesfords recruiting other than gaining half of Learmonth, any other gains/losses. Is the big Ox going around again?

I'd be pissed off i were a supporter or anything to do with the Learmonth footy club after seeing the local news last night. Fair enough to announce the coach that was fine, but to spend the next minute showing footage of half the senior team that is leaving........ poor effort and recruiting if not difficult enough will be made a whole lot worse for the lakies. :thumbsdown::thumbsdown: Win News