Central Murray FL Discussion 2024

Ventured out to Woorinen tonight and I tell you what the ball was humming around in their match sim. Surprise move Henry Thompson running through the midfield was great to watch him use his speed and athleticism to really break those lines. Hopefully Woorinen use him a bit through there as he looked like he can compliment Barry and Domaille well with the lose of a couple mids for them. Was great to catch up with thegranger and have a chat as well about the upcoming season. Some great points were made by him. Can’t wait to catch up with him during the year.

Vic Police can’t get him there, you reckon he will skip the border from the USA to Mexico style?
All in all Roota, it’s not a great endorsement on the footy club and from what I’ve heard has caused a bit of a divide in the whole club and the Eagles don’t need that! Let Harry Allan a very loyal local just do the job on his own and is very capable!

Very bad look for Lalbert if they decide to keep this bloke on as assistant coach.
I agree Footypie they just need to let Harry Allan do the job on his own

Very bad look for Lalbert if they decide to keep this bloke on as assistant coach.
I agree Footypie they just need to let Harry Allan do the job on his own
Agree. Surely Lalbert have to get rid of him and make do with Harry and get a better bloke in next season (which won't be hard to do given what Macleod is)

On SM-S918B using BigFooty.com mobile app

I can see why lalbert signed him as coach. They need to bring a few players in to get back up there. Signing a local that may not have too many connections and played at the one club for a lot of years may find it hard to bring players in. To compete you must bring players in.

Had a mate that watch Cohuna last night. Reckons they weren’t that great. Unsure if they had many missing or a lot of 2s and colts playing. He said Geary gave them a big spray after the game.

Central Murray FL Discussion 2024