Central Murray FL Discussion 2025

What is the go with posters deciding to pot Trent? He is a fabulous poster and has been over a sustained period as he views country footy through a different lens to most. Pretty ordinary from a few on here.

Hopefully Trent comes over to our thread and continues to offer plenty of insight as he has for many years!

To be fair Roota, this is a public forum for all ages and opinions
Nothing fair about you and four other posters (by my count) all having a crack at him at once. A fair pile on. Pathetic from some on here.

Now he has cancelled his account you blokes might need to think of conversation yourselves ...

Feel free to start a conversation now as its already gone quiet!

Nothing fair about you and four other posters (by my count) all having a crack at him at once. A fair pile on. Pathetic from some on here.

Now he has cancelled his account you blokes might need to think of conversation yourselves ...

Feel free to start a conversation now as its already gone quiet!
Jog on Champ..

Fair enough Crippa09: Glad you are are proud of your work!

I will observe with interest what you and the other four posters actually add to this thread now Trent has cancelled his subscription.
Righto no worries. I’ll be sure to check what I’m saying just in case you’re observing..

Jog on Champ..
The beautiful thing about you calling me 'champ' or 'champion' is I immediately know you don't actually have a legitimate argument to my initial point about Trent.

Not many posters on this thread, but if you skim back to my initial post and last prior to this .. and your puerile posts. I think you might get a sense based upon reactions from other posters about you and your friends body of work.

The beautiful thing about you calling me 'champ' or 'champion' is I immediately know you don't actually have a legitimate argument to my initial point about Trent.

Not many posters on this thread, but if you skim back to my initial post and last prior to this .. and your puerile posts. I think you might get a sense based upon reactions from other posters about you and your friends body of work.
Can you pipe down and carry on somewhere else? My lord.
I think we will be alright without the messiah for a while mate

Let me tell you something Silver Tongue. Stop with your crap comments also as your following in Trent’s footsteps. Trent knows nothing about the CMFNL! He makes comments like he does but he doesn’t. He also pots blokes on here but as soon as someone bites back he goes missing. He hasn’t seen a game of football here in over 10 years and has openly admitted it but seems to know where people and clubs are goin wrong? You’re not the big footy police so stop trying to be a law enforcer.

ok silver give it a rest

Let me tell you something Silver Tongue. Stop with your crap comments also as your following in Trent’s footsteps. Trent knows nothing about the CMFNL! He makes comments like he does but he doesn’t. He also pots blokes on here but as soon as someone bites back he goes missing. He hasn’t seen a game of football here in over 10 years and has openly admitted it but seems to know where people and clubs are goin wrong? You’re not the big footy police so stop trying to be a law enforcer.
Again you avoid answering my points ... and now you have recruited your little crew.

I'm not the Big Footy police (although I could get them in here) or the enforcer. I am a poster who objects to you and your little gang bullying another poster to the point where he cancels his Big Footy subscription.

I am happy to call it what it is.

Brave boys. Five on one pile on. Bullying to the extreme.

Again you avoid answering my points ... and now you have recruited your little crew.

I'm not the Big Footy police (although I could get them in here) or the enforcer. I am a poster who objects to you and your little gang bullying another poster to the point where he cancels his Big Footy subscription.

Your making a fool of yourself mate, cmon

Settle….Trent knows his stuff and has been a valuable contributor to the Central Murray league for many many many years . His opinion is as valuable as anyone else’s on here.

I’ve said it many times recently…talk footy all…not the man

Central Murray FL Discussion 2025