Trent, you thought about that to long mate, get a life.... geeeez
thought the maths may have gone straight over your head FOOZ cant be living the dream like your good self
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Trent, you thought about that to long mate, get a life.... geeeez
Can anyone tell me which league Leitchville is going into next year?
Marcus Nalder confirmed!
i can tell you for sure he wont be travelling from balranald to whychie every weekendAre you sure that this is true as i have heard anderson is taking kane bannam & kane evans with him to whychie with metrovic & its a done deal can you confirm this ?
Leigh Crossman to coach Leitchville \ Gunbower in 2010
Shouldnt that be up on the cHfl not cmfl??
i can tell you for sure he wont be travelling from balranald to whychie every weekend
Shouldnt that be up on the cHfl not cmfl??
hey whats doing on with koondrook are they heading to golden rivers or not.
Whats the go with Chris Anderson from cohuna? a promising future star with great hands and the ability to change the game with his ruck work and ability to push forward and kick goals. Reckon cohuna will keep him? or any chance of being picked up by a bigger club in another league?
Word is that Boga are being more active in recruiting than Brisbane were in trade week. Nalder confirmed, Nige Dedini and rumours of the Smith brothers crumbing back. They must think they are going to be a lace chance to stint a premiership
Apparently Luke O'Toole is looking to play with his brothers at Golden Square. Reliable Source
ha ha. heard that he put in an aplication for the liechy job.Just to answer Swansong#13 on his question on the Grand Final Coaches, Filo has gone into retirement. Announced it to the Kerang playing group after the GF.
Chris Gibson has now taken over the reigns as Kerang Football Club Coach. A few rumours already flying around but will wait and see what transpires. One thing is for sure...A few of the kids will be playing some Senior footy.
Apparently Luke O'Toole is looking to play with his brothers at Golden Square. Reliable Source
Just to answer Swansong#13 on his question on the Grand Final Coaches, Filo has gone into retirement. Announced it to the Kerang playing group after the GF.
Chris Gibson has now taken over the reigns as Kerang Football Club Coach. A few rumours already flying around but will wait and see what transpires. One thing is for sure...A few of the kids will be playing some Senior footy.