ash dancer
is he related to shannon dean.Matt Dean.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
is he related to shannon dean.Matt Dean.
is he related to shannon dean.
From all reports sounds like Lalbert have finally got some big names for 2010. Apparently signing up some guns from melbourne including Daniel Ward who played for Melbourne a couple of years back, he would of played around 200 i reakon.. good to see, is this true Roota or Fooz?
AH your like a little budda, that is conectted to the world wide web. rootaNup. Shannon surname is spelt Dehne if it is the bloke i am thinking of
From all reports sounds like Lalbert have finally got some big names for 2010. Apparently signing up some guns from melbourne including Daniel Ward who played for Melbourne a couple of years back, he would of played around 200 i reakon.. good to see, is this true Roota or Fooz?
heard nathen henery from murrabit could be heading to balranald...
when does liechy know if there in or out. or has it already been anounced.
heard nathen henery from murrabit could be heading to balranald...
Who is worth a grand a game? No one around here IMO. However knowing full well several players in the region are being paid that or more, I reckon Nats would be worth it comparitively speaking. He would kick 100+ in any CMFL top 4 side.
Fair call, I put that price there as Cohuna offered around $800 apparently. Back page of todays Guardian confirms Lalberts signings, well done to them![/quote]
Ah very good. Did they have a picture of the lads??
Who is worth a grand a game? No one around here IMO. However knowing full well several players in the region are being paid that or more, I reckon Nats would be worth it comparitively speaking. He would kick 100+ in any CMFL top 4 side.
just wonderin if any1 knows much abou adam quigley from lake boge i think, he is up mackay and we see sniffs of him around our and seems not 2 bad. any1 got any background info??
just wonderin if adam quigly had much talent inda central murray league as i kno that the league wud have to one of the best in the australia country footy wise?? he is a solid lad that has no trouble takin a good grab and can kick goals from 60m out
haha nah mate,i play 4 bakers creek in mackay and he played 1 game 4 us and seemed ok but wuda thought he cuda done betta cumin from the central murray league. so i take it from ur reply he likes people talkin him up hahais this adam himself?
haha nah mate,i play 4 bakers creek in mackay and he played 1 game 4 us and seemed ok but wuda thought he cuda done betta cumin from the central murray league. so i take it from ur reply he likes people talkin him up haha
just wonderin if adam quigly had much talent inda central murray league as i kno that the league wud have to one of the best in the australia country footy wise?? he is a solid lad that has no trouble takin a good grab and can kick goals from 60m out
Disagree. Not as good as the Arentz of a few years ago, but as a genuine key forward he would be just as potent these days. Rarely misses a set shot and is equally adept at ground level, kicks them from anywhere inside 60 and would be one of the strongest and quickest blokes going around. Add to that the quality delivery he would receive week in week out in a top four side and I think 100 is being conservative. Played mainly at CHF this year with Billy and others playing deeper, but his best footy is leading out from the square where he is unbeatable.