Central Murray FL

i doubt any of the people on here know singh so why don't we realise that anything that is said on here about him maybe said tongue in cheek. this thread isn't really fun if we can't have a light hearted giggle about something, i'm sure we have all said things about someone we don't know and had a laugh so lighten up.

what sort of money do most clubs look at when talking to a major sponsor and what do they give the sponsor in return?

Utter rubbish CL (surely there can't be 2 guys of similar attractiveness or lack of)! Light hearted comments, tongue in cheek stuff- No problem at all. The comments were due to his name being Singh, he is likely to blow up planes. That is taking things too far and is insulting for everyone with middle eastern appearance and names. We don't need to stoop so low do we? I am suprised the mods havent done something. Have a crack at him over money or how many clubs he's been at but the racial stuff is out.

Are you being honest? Have Lalbert ever had this many before, even when they were strong in the mid 90's? I hope for the club's sake those numbers are right. I find it hard to believe with all the talk around Swan Hill at the moment regarding the health of Lalbert. If true someone has done some hard work.

Yes its true Russ, its a mix of Reserves and Seniors of course, Lalbert have always had good numbers to Preseason training believe it or not. New coach has worked hard to get people involved, Not a bunch of world beaters but everyone is having a crack to try and build the club for the future.

Yes Gloved One, Yvette Was A Very Close Friend Of Mine When She Attended School In Swan Hill As Was Nathan Seamons. A Bloke By The Name Of John Moore Was Rumoured To Have Had Sexual Relations With Her. On The Argument Of The Doggies Payments I Played There Last Year And Travelled 9 Hours A Week Just To Play And Was Not Getting The Big Bucks Everyone Thinks They Pay Out Down There. It Is A Great Club And Would Play There Again For Sure Good Luck In 2007 Doggies

Attention Tooleytang Players!!! Your Full Foward Has Not Been Mentioned On Best Fowards In Country Vic For Over 6 Pages, Heaps Of Other Players Have Been Spoken About That Blow His Record To Bits.... Get On And Defend Him And Tell Your Freinds To Get On And Do The Same Quickly!!!!!!!:d

Couldn't be the same person could it? Similar writing styles!

Yes its true Russ, its a mix of Reserves and Seniors of course, Lalbert have always had good numbers to Preseason training believe it or not. New coach has worked hard to get people involved, Not a bunch of world beaters but everyone is having a crack to try and build the club for the future.

Good on you guys! I take it back mate. A healthy lalbert is good for our comp!

Can anyone tell me if Nick Knight is playiing with Leitchy Gunny due to his good mate B Jennings playing there?

also check out Ex-AFL players heading to local leagues. theprince (balraj singh) is on there saying he is playing suburban football in melb, so until he turns up and plays no more talk about him for christ sake

theprince (balraj singh) is also on the best FF blog plugging himself there as well. Hope balranald are ready for him.

Attention Tooleytang Players!!! Your Full Foward Has Not Been Mentioned On Best Fowards In Country Vic For Over 6 Pages, Heaps Of Other Players Have Been Spoken About That Blow His Record To Bits.... Get On And Defend Him And Tell Your Freinds To Get On And Do The Same Quickly!!!!!!!:d

I've forgotten.. Who won the goalkicking last season???

theprince (balraj singh) is also on the best FF blog plugging himself there as well. Hope balranald are ready for him.

I too have had a look at the princes posts, if this is Singh posting this guy should head BIGGEST GOOSE in COUNTRY VICTORIAN FOOTY!!
Someone tell me it's not true, who else could it be? his mum?

I too have had a look at the princes posts, if this is Singh posting this guy should head BIGGEST GOOSE in COUNTRY VICTORIAN FOOTY!!
Someone tell me it's not true, who else could it be? his mum?

i dont think he knows how to use a computer :)

Utter rubbish CL (surely there can't be 2 guys of similar attractiveness or lack of)! Light hearted comments, tongue in cheek stuff- No problem at all. The comments were due to his name being Singh, he is likely to blow up planes. That is taking things too far and is insulting for everyone with middle eastern appearance and names. We don't need to stoop so low do we? I am suprised the mods havent done something. Have a crack at him over money or how many clubs he's been at but the racial stuff is out.

i agree i played with him last year and he a great guy , all you guys do is bag him ,:thumbsdown: geez u guys dont have anything better to do ,

how can we be always dragging him down when this is the 1st time he has been spoken abou on this site. go and eat a pappadam out his arse f.u.c.k.w.i.t

mate , dont be a racist prick and get a kick yourself if singhy knew this was on here he would find out who u were and u ll be the one watching your back , trust me be a sport

mate just watch out , im goingto find out who u are , and tell singhy abou tall this :mad:

Well if you say theprince is not Singh himself and you are going to tell him about all this i don't think you'll have to make a phone call or yell real loud, reading all theprince's posts i'd say he's bent over right in front of you.. Just whisper in his ear:D

mate just watch out , im goingto find out who u are , and tell singhy abou tall this :mad:

Balraj, mate give it a rest. The whole Big Footy world knows it is you, so come out talk some proper footy talk and you will be fine. Spoke to your new best mate Mr Filo today and he is expecting big goal hauls from you note big noting:D

i think both of yaz should crawl into a shadow b4 yaz talk a bit 2 much:thumbsdown: n dont u start THEprincess u havent even bn a member 2 long dont wreck it just yet:thumbsu: