Central Murray FL

clifton's lookalike said:
you weak prick if the real monza gets a hold of you he will tear you apart like a flanelette shirt at a lezbian party. heard you sent a rumour to old mate the other day saying you were brad clifton. haha what a joke! if you were the real clifton you wouldn't be potting blokes who actually get kicks in CMFL
2's unlike urself when you played. then again its probably not clifton, more like head cadina/deamly sort of comment!
just for the record, how many senior games have you played???
and not in your bedroom
oh by the way, 2 tickets to extreme makeover are on there way.

clifton's lookalike said:
kelv how were the pots going down at the federal this arvo for afternoon tea with the fam? heard you are again a moral to be captain of the interleague squad? or is the wing still a little sore? lol
who will be captain????

steikerocks and leftfoot long are w a n k e r s if they aren't the same people. both of them 2 love giving their opinion on the game but like Clifton's Lookalike have not played footy at a descent enough level to be commenting on other blokes careers, although the lookalike has palyed and is playing a good brand of footy at the moment (just ask him). steikerocks and leftfootlong's love child is the beast from barham and their mum is the hottest woman north of bendigo!

woof woof said:
merc which club in particular are you interested in? i can give you a comprehensive, unbiased wrap of tyntnder games every week if you wish? follow the dogs and still watch every game although am not involved with club out side sponsorship level. this is why i know so much about them so i can see how my money is being promoted

:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
that would be mighty kind of you , if you could post through the players ,
who you thought , were playing well on game days , for and against,

im involved with a few to many clubs ,
from all around the traps i have many mates and i like keeping an eye on how there doin.
I also like lalbert, with what they have started with the rebuild and structure
as they have had not alot of jnr's in the past and that my friend is grass roots of footy good clubs have fantastic jnr's being blooded in the sen'rs
if the players get behind their coach he could be the difference .
as australians , i think its our nature we love seeing an under dog make there own fortune .
I have usually came from strong estab'lshd clubs and i like what i have heard about the guys out there its a family club
the reports from up that way is you guys will make your way the granny
because its the hard yards which your guys and club have already done

....CHEERS.........
...........the mercenary.........:thumbsu:

iamfooty said:
Eagles have no midfield? Are you serious you mercenary?? Interleague star Lance Brown, Ex AFL star Sean Charles, Glenelg onballer Simon Herreen and hard nut Brad Kingwell ring any bells?
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
IMfooty..........yeah:) NOW ...NOW....champ dont be hasty

we both know ??? that games are not, won by the mid-fielders?????
there won by the forwards kicking the goals..yeah??? :thumbsu:
you cant have your little mid-fielders kicking all the goals can you now ..
Im not taking the pizza of you im hearing you champ
cause when it comes to the last quarter they wont be able to run it out
if they cant run 4 quarters then the side might as well roll over ... yeah you need to save there little legs and yes your mentoin'd players above can play to some extent... int/leauge star was it lance if you ask him he will answer you that he is not in the mid field ....yeah
young sean he's been sick with the flu doubt wether he would play
the red hair'd guy kingr's yeah hardly play's in midfield due to injuries on game days
BUT , DIDN'T , DELI , PLAY , WELL ..........?????

.....CHEERS.......
................the mercenary...........:thumbsu:

the mercenary said:
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
IMfooty..........yeah:) NOW ...NOW....champ dont be hasty

we both know ??? that games are not, won by the mid-fielders?????
there won by the forwards kicking the goals..yeah??? :thumbsu:
you cant have your little mid-fielders kicking all the goals can you now ..
Im not taking the pizza of you im hearing you champ
cause when it comes to the last quarter they wont be able to run it out
if they cant run 4 quarters then the side might as well roll over ... yeah you need to save there little legs and yes your mentoin'd players above can play to some extent... int/leauge star was it lance if you ask him he will answer you that he is not in the mid field ....yeah
young sean he's been sick with the flu doubt wether he would play
the red hair'd guy kingr's yeah hardly play's in midfield due to injuries on game days
BUT , DIDN'T , DELI , PLAY , WELL ..........?????

.....CHEERS.......
................the mercenary...........:thumbsu:
I thought Deli was a OK Merc. His Job on Pollock in the last quarter was pretty good i thought. How do you reckon Smiley went?

left foot long said:
i am footy, u have nfi
charles was and is washed up, browns a show pony and as for kingwell, hes about as hard as the pope at a nuns christening

You must have seen some really good players in your time mate if you reckon charles is washed up. I'd love to be getting 40 kicks a week. Seen Lalbert play recently?

left foot long said:
i am footy, u have nfi
charles was and is washed up, browns a show pony and as for kingwell, hes about as hard as the pope at a nuns christening

obviously you have no idea about the talent these men have! Charles would run rings around any footballer in the entire central murray league.

There is no team with such a dynamic, awe-inspiring midfield in the league that could slow down these talented footballers and ever progressing team as a whole!!!!:D

When It Comes Down To It We Got The Four Points!!
Honestly Was Disappointed With About The Last Ten Minutes Of The Game - Some Undisciplined Kicking Across To The Centre When Options Were Open Along The Boundary Line - Which Resulted In Their Turn Over Disappoiunted Me - Theres Nothing More Frustrating Then Undisciplined Play. You Cant Get Hung Up On The Past Though We Got The Four Points Now We Really Have To Set Our Sights On A Very Big Task Of Balranald At Balranald

Yes you are right. Its a good sign if you can play ordinary make a few blues but still get over the line. Just one more quick question coach. How have you rated the form of that lanky bloke Smiley?

Smiley To Me Is A Team Leader That Bit Older With Experience From Metroploitan Leagues; That Can Assist The Younger Blokes But At The Same Time Still Need Him And His Play To Give 100% Still Think He Is Probably Only Sitting At 75%. Yet To Really Turn It On To His Full Capabilities But Look Out When He Does

left foot long said:
i am footy, u have nfi
LFL

You have definitely no concept of this forum and of footy for that matter – you must get A+ for story writing at school, you display so many great enthusiastic adjectives of people GET REAL and let me explain this – you get a red card on the footy ground that means you are being sent off – (do you want me to say it slower for you) and if you keep it up champ I will have you red carded out of this forum. "Crowd Roars!"

Well Coach Carter As You Have Just Obviously Been Told About This Web Site On The Weekend You Have Just Signed On And Started Talking Rubbish I Would Like To Know How Many Games You Have Coached And Played As I Have Coached Many Games But Played Minimal Games Due To Ongoing Injury. So What About You????