Central Murray FL

Centre Sqaure said:
yeh thats easy, cohuna, kerang, leitchville and koondrook!! any speculation on where they would head? golden rivers, north central, or maybe even form the old northen echuca league??? those sides would be to good of golden rivers though!!!!!!
Northern echuca league mate not sure about kerang they are still deciding

As for you ,"Go Cohuna" and your alter ego"Carey and Grant", if you dills have nothing positive to say on this thread, **** OFF !!! and leave it to others that actually have something positive to put forward, ****ERS.

LENNY69 said:
As for you ,"Go Cohuna" and your alter ego"Carey and Grant", if you dills have nothing positive to say on this thread, **** OFF !!! and leave it to others that actually have something positive to put forward, ****ERS.

i can say what i want i think its a failing league simple as that, teams wouldnt want to leave if it was so great

MADDOGMICK40 said:
How Is Shannon Millward Travelling From Bendigo League? Sean Smith Up There Again? Filo Still Playing In Your League? He Would Be One Of The Maddest Egg's Getting Around. Still Go Ok? Brother Derek Slowed Down Now, I'd Say It Will Be His Last Year Down Here.
Guerra's Little Bro Who Played In Pioneers Still Playing..he Would Have The Biggest Mouth Around And Can't Back Himself Up...absolute W--ker.
Yeh millward has been in best last two weeks, sean smith has gone to a bendigo based club, filo is still kicking and still fooling people with his famous side step, yeh luke guerra having a good season but is a smart ass.

madpie said:
Is it true that Koondrook/Barham are going to spend up big next year??
Rumour has it that also a few ex players who are now playing and living in melbourne will be making the journey up next year to play???.
Also a couple of handy ovens and murray players look like signing??
anyone heard this??
i heard that koondrook are still paying off debts from last year that's why they haven't done much this year.

Millward has apparently had two good games. i have seen him play yet but from all accounts is a quality player.
Smithy is back at Harcourt
Filo is still play/coach Kerang, still get his stats on the board and great at stoppages. Not sure about the mad egg name, has matured but still hard at it.
i agree Luke Guerra is an absolute W**ker. he continually starts trouble and expects Uncle Shane to come in and finish everything off. Good work.

obviously you don't know filo's very well mate, they are mad. watched castlemaine grandfinal years ago and while the national anthem was playing sean paced up and down yelling out he was going to kill them and was just scary, foaming at the mouth. he used to wear a bandana. he is mad. derek is the same but a little more reserved...saw them go off a few years ago at a local pub in bendigo, sean dropped two blokes his mrs dropped one and derrick cleaned up the rest.. and as for smithy, what can i say he is out of control.

Im New To This Area And Have Watched A Few Cmfl Games On The Topic Of Under Rated Players Reece "pixie" Collins Would Have To Be Up There. He Sometimes Slips Under The Radar Of Opposition Teams. Pity He Looks Like A Pixie Though:)

iamfooty said:
Here's a couple.......

Brett Pekin (Swan Hill)
Lee O'Meara (Lalbert)
Randy Munzel (Bombers)
Luke Crow (Woor)
Aaron ***** (K/B)
Travis Byrne (Balranald)
Nathan Pope (Cohuna)
Hayden Walters (Tooley)
Tim Styles (Tyntynder)
Adam Budjuso (Kerang)
Chris Knee (NNW United)
John Guthrie (Lake Boga)

Chris Knee??? He would of played 6 games in the ones if that... id put stu polky or jarrod skinner in there before him at nyah but agree with everyone else but john guthrie well if he got out of a pair of size 85 shorts he might be able to get a kick!

SwanHillPremiers2006 said:
Chris Knee??? He would of played 6 games in the ones if that... id put stu polky or jarrod skinner in there before him at nyah but agree with everyone else but john guthrie well if he got out of a pair of size 85 shorts he might be able to get a kick!
Yeah, i think they might have been thinking of Adrian Knee??

Carey and Grant said:
I agree with Go Cohuna this league is getting worse and worse i have seen a lot of games this year and it is crap scrappy football by wannabe senior players

Stop watching cohuna

Carey and Grant said:
i can say what i want i think its a failing league simple as that, teams wouldnt want to leave if it was so great

It is poorly run but there is still good footy being played by most clubs which is a credit to some of the players

CLIFTON WANNABE said:
Millward has apparently had two good games. i have seen him play yet but from all accounts is a quality player.
Smithy is back at Harcourt
Filo is still play/coach Kerang, still get his stats on the board and great at stoppages. Not sure about the mad egg name, has matured but still hard at it.
i agree Luke Guerra is an absolute W**ker. he continually starts trouble and expects Uncle Shane to come in and finish everything off. Good work.

Milward is a gun and will carve up:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Kev Barry said:
hey fooz (chris worner)... why is lalbert losing these days... if i remember correctly they were the team to beat a while back... remember then when you thought ya were the greatest team going round... if i were you i'd pack my bags and stay in melbs...:thumbsu::thumbsu:

ha ha well researched gee you really got me i dont know what to say.......... W R O N G heck N U C K L E.... by the way is your dad happy that you are using his name on the net.

FOOZ said:
ha ha well researched gee you really got me i dont know what to say.......... W R O N G heck N U C K L E.... by the way is your dad happy that you are using his name on the net.
GOOD CALL FOOZ:thumbsu:

Wallygrout said:
I THINK ITS DICKIE:thumbsu: SOCKIT 2 ME YOU WILL BE PLAYING ON ROOTA 06 2MORO:thumbsu:
Can't confirm or deny that, but prob not more likely to play on Nick again. But we could find time for some kind of half assed wreslte again if we cross paths..

MADDOGMICK40 said:
obviously you don't know filo's very well mate, they are mad. watched castlemaine grandfinal years ago and while the national anthem was playing sean paced up and down yelling out he was going to kill them and was just scary, foaming at the mouth. he used to wear a bandana. he is mad. derek is the same but a little more reserved...saw them go off a few years ago at a local pub in bendigo, sean dropped two blokes his mrs dropped one and derrick cleaned up the rest.. and as for smithy, what can i say he is out of control.

Gday MADDOG just sitting hear with my mate Shawn Filo. Very interested to hear your comments about him and his missus. I hope you have retired from footy mate, because i have just copped a hiding and i didn't even write the crap. Shawn knows everyone EVERYONE!