Go Cohuna said:Yeh i would pick bo alexander over O'bree easy. But jarrod skinner i think deserves the award.
Please, no more comments Go Cohuna. Nobody cares what you think..
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Go Cohuna said:Yeh i would pick bo alexander over O'bree easy. But jarrod skinner i think deserves the award.
carndadogs... said:thats a bit harsh... don't you think??
Agree, but at least when he says something sensible you could have ignored him.. He obviously like to stir it up and you just made it easy for him to start again!!Footy06 said:Well after reading his past posts, no. I don't think its harsh at all! He sounds like a 14 year old smartass who gets on here and trys to make himself and his club look awesome. But I don't think he relaises that people already have their own opinion of Cohuna............
Well the last game for premiership points i played against carroll he came back from carlton because their seconds had the bye and he kicked 5 and easily got the 40 touches racked up, he also played further up the ground when Tony Keane was at tyntynder and still kicked plenty from CHF, as well as playing interleague on a half forward flank against Sunraysia and kicking 7 a few years agoSockit151 said:Have to agree.. One of the more stupid posts ive seen for a while, cant see brad carving up the centre with his pace and tireless running!
Leave him in the square i think..
Its time to go.................Trent the flight Steward said:Well the last game for premiership points i played against carroll he came back from carlton because their seconds had the bye and he kicked 5 and easily got the 40 touches racked up, he also played further up the ground when Tony Keane was at tyntynder and still kicked plenty from CHF, as well as playing interleague on a half forward flank against Sunraysia and kicking 7 a few years ago
as for the rookie of the year Bryden Morrsion from kerang would attract some votes i believe he is barely 16 playing in a top team getting a gurnesy into one of the stronger midfields in the league
Trent the flight Steward said:Well the last game for premiership points i played against carroll he came back from carlton because their seconds had the bye and he kicked 5 and easily got the 40 touches racked up, he also played further up the ground when Tony Keane was at tyntynder and still kicked plenty from CHF, as well as playing interleague on a half forward flank against Sunraysia and kicking 7 a few years ago
as for the rookie of the year Bryden Morrsion from kerang would attract some votes i believe he is barely 16 playing in a top team getting a gurnesy into one of the stronger midfields in the league
The monza said:Its time to go.................
Its time to go Trent.
Trent the flight Steward said:as i ahvent seen brad play for some time i will take your word that he now permantly resides in the goal square
Just another thing I just got the local paper posted down to me last week and saw the golden boy of Lalbert picked in the scooby doos. Luke Bennet, can anyone tell me where the wheels fell off, i believe he debuted about 16 when lalbert had a powerful lineup and in the next couple of years he worked his way into the key positions, i read phil 'goal assists' Bramley has had a spat with the coach but what about luke has he played any senior footy this year
arrgh so so luke you are roota, iwe had somee fasinating duals years ago, well not really the ball didnt get down there to muchROOTA#6 said:Hey Trent, you seem to know a bit about me! Have had a bit of a falling out with Mr Masters, which dates back to pre season when i wasn't able to train much because i was pretty crook. I wasn't fit at the start of the year so started in the 2's to get fit, got injured, came back got into the ones but along with Phil have been butting heads with the coach. i did not play last week and won't play tomorrow
Trent the flight Steward said:arrgh so so luke you are roota, iwe had somee fasinating duals years ago, well not really the ball didnt get down there to much
ROOTA#6 said:Hey Trent, you seem to know a bit about me! Have had a bit of a falling out with Mr Masters, which dates back to pre season when i wasn't able to train much because i was pretty crook. I wasn't fit at the start of the year so started in the 2's to get fit, got injured, came back got into the ones but along with Phil have been butting heads with the coach. i did not play last week and won't play tomorrow
FOOZ said:why dont you play reserves roota#6 rather then not playing at all?
COACH CARTER said:why dont you FOOZ?
I bet if you were picked in the seniors you would make yourself available.ROOTA#6 said:Probably will for the last couple of games, just can't tomorrow
Yaaablett said:What is the main concern regarding Masters? What does he do or not do that is a problem with the players?
ROOTA#6 said:Hasn't said a positive thing all year. Super critical of the players. Flies of the deep end. Won't play blokes in the best positions ie Lance Brown played bugger all on the ball. Doesn't instill any confidence in the group
Yaaablett said:Fair enough. Has he stated any reason why Browny wouldn't be on the ball? Would most Lalbert players say the same thing?
ROOTA#6 said:I would think so mate. He has clashed with quite a few. A reason early on was so that Browny could give us drive out of the backiline, but if he is on the ball he is getting it 40 times a game and driving it forward and becomes the link between back and forward
Yaaablett said:I think the opposition would be pleased to see Lance Brown on a HBF than in the middle. Any word on a coach for next year or will Rocket get another go?