Dont tag me You Bay 13 wannabe!!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I can't lay blame until I have ticked off all my bennies activities and am satisfied of no wrongdoing.
I'll tag you all I like flogbreath!!!Dont tag me You Bay 13 wannabe!!
You're not supposed to be posting from this account.Dont tag me either flog!!!
So who is this Bernie L lemming, and why does he like being tag teamed?
Hey Bernie L , The Chad vs the crows on fox footy for the afternoon, enjoy bud
You do realise that not all people work monday to friday 9 - 5, some of us work different shifts and weekends too!!I s'pose you can watch it then. Us normal people have a job, so wont be able to kick back with a winnie blue and woodstock like yourself!
Sigh. I remember when we used to be able to troll Tassie over their shit economy.I s'pose you can watch it then. Us normal people have a job, so wont be able to kick back with a winnie blue and woodstock like yourself!
Sigh. I remember when we used to be able to troll Tassie over their shit economy.
Now SA's unemployment is sky high
You do realise that not all people work monday to friday 9 - 5, some of us work different shifts and weekends too!!
Chad just kicked a goal
p.s I've never logged on to Big Footy whilst at work, you?
No, he has a tasty toasty machine, a kettle and an am radio.Do you have a computer at your workplace?
Can one of you Port flogs inform your young comrade Slammer that if he's that desperate for my attention, he can just tag me rather than PM'ing me his dribble. Thanks in advance.
USER: Slammer if you're that desperate for USER: Vikingblood's attention, you can just tag him rather than PM'ing him his dribble.
Numerous, but they are for work (funny about that!!)Do you have a computer at your workplace?
Thanks elMMo, you're one of us...
Numerous, but they are for work (funny about that!!)
We have a tv where we can watch The Chad whilst on our breaks
I'm on a day off today, 2013 round 19 clash up nextSo, watching the whole game huh??