- Apr 25, 2013
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
I swear the BOM weather forecaster is a crows supporter. Sold out game but people won’t show up because they are expecting a snow storm.
Edit: Again.
Hey, let's not get ridiculous nowBe nice to shut the rabbid Pies fans up, getting worse than Richmond
That's because your lack of football knowledge is so stark that it's become a meme on this board.Our fragile defense will be exposed again this week. Jase especially and Miles hasn't played a decent game since signing his new deal. 60% disp eff. 5 t/o and 13 pressure acts, zero assists and zero score involvements last week just doesn't cut it. Staggered he still gets selected!!
Fantasia in the SANFL again this week, targeting 85% game time. If he gets through the game, he’s back for the showdown.
play the kids, no not those kidsOur fragile defense will be exposed again this week. Jase especially and Miles hasn't played a decent game since signing his new deal. 60% disp eff. 5 t/o and 13 pressure acts, zero assists and zero score involvements last week just doesn't cut it. Staggered he still gets selected!!
Fantasia in the SANFL again this week, targeting 85% game time. If he gets through the game, he’s back for the showdown.
If we send Boak to Daicos he would get shown up as the old man he is.Boak the fittest with the most stamina but not the fastest.
So he’ll blow a tyer this week then!
That makes us a MUCH stronger team.My guess is this:
Rioli, JHF, McKenzie, Dixon, Burton IN
Mead, Burgoyne, Jonas, Lord, DBJ OUT
I believe they are subject to capacity, so you probably don’t want to turn up 10 minutes before the game starts.What's the go with general admission members getting a seat. I have a Vic membership and planning to come over for it. Vic members get access to 3 Adelaide oval games
Do I just need to get there earlier to grab a seat?
I get ya. So basically just start lining up hours before?I believe they are subject to capacity, so you probably don’t want to turn up 10 minutes before the game starts.
Should be targeting 15% game timeFantasia in the SANFL again this week, targeting 85% game time. If he gets through the game, he’s back for the showdown.
Get there as early as possible to make sure that you get a seatI get ya. So basically just start lining up hours before?
The other sides are going after him: he was gabbed by the bottom leg and then turned 360 degrees (no free kick).I still reckon he has absolutely nothing wrong with him. Didn't see any sort of issue when he was on the field.
We decided we didn't give a * about Carlton and so half-ass managed him through the game.
Family comes before footy mate.Should’ve rioli played this weekend? It’s been bugging me and i’ve got insensitive views on it, but I feel like he should’ve been playing.
Feel like we got it all wrong at selection. And it was obvious on Thursday but did the rot start earlier.
We need to start getting serious because this whole week reeked of complacency.