Preview Changes for the Mighty Dogs into the Grand Final

And when he does take the game on he generally gets caught.
I think when he instinctively chooses to use the higher-risk option, he usually does well. But the thought process to get there often means he is slow to do so. Reckon its just indecision as a product of a lack of confidence in his ability. Just hope it doesn't cost us next week.

So is someone saying they think Melbourne will win by alot... an opinion can certainly be arrogant
They predicted a 13 point Melbourne win. Seriously it’s going be long couple of weeks for you if you react to every opinion on the main board like this. Good luck.

Anyone heard from the Doug (MD)??? I think making it to a granny with our backline including Dale playing a key part and Schache in the forward line is just a bridge too far for him to cross, blokes probably had a stroke just thinking about it
His posts to win ratio is astounding.

Anyone heard from the Doug (MD)??? I think making it to a granny with our backline including Dale playing a key part and Schache in the forward line is just a bridge too far for him to cross, blokes probably had a stroke just thinking about it

Last seen in a thread about division 3 local footy. 😂

The fact you follow me just shows how pathetic you are

You will all be happy to hear in simply over this ceasepool and the collective morons in it.

Have some serious issues outside this hole im concentrating on so keep worrying where I am and what im doing.

Footy is far from a priority at the moment so discuss me all you want

The fact you follow me just shows how pathetic you are

You will all be happy to hear in simply over this ceasepool and the collective morons in it.

Have some serious issues outside this hole im concentrating on so keep worrying where I am and what im doing.

Footy is far from a priority at the moment so discuss me al you want
Take care mate and hope all is well

I would think it was freshening him up as the game was in their keeping pretty early.
Not sure of his average but would be more like 85% TOG
Bont, Martin and libba spent majority of the 4th qtr on the bench much like gawn, Oliver and Petracca dis for Melbourne. No point risking an injury (or over doing players that are banged up) when the games in the bag.

Lol Melbourne supporters are arrogant tools:

"It's Western's class versus Melbourne's power. We can blunt their class with our pressure more than they can blunt our power.

We'll generate more scoring opportunities. If we kick straight we win.

Demons by 13 points

NSM: Clayton Oliver"

Not seeing the arrogance there. I think the team that kicks straighter will win.

I'm trying to think of a way in which we can include Keath, Gardner and Cordy all in the same team, but it's already hard enough even before we consider the fact that if we desperately need a 3rd tall in defence (and we don't need the extra tall up forward), we can simply roll Schache back to defence if needed.

Cordy wasn't bad by any means, and I think he's a bit more suited to the intensity of a Grand Final given he's surprisingly good when the ball hits the deck for a key forward, lack of speed aside, but Gardner's extra height, reach, jumping ability and overall athleticism probably gets him over the line, just. Brown and Jackson would simply be too tall for Cordy.

Here is the scoreboard profile from the two times we've played Melbourne this year. We targeted Naughton the most but have got just 3 goals in return. He could be the difference if he can get off the leash. Expected goals and accuracy have been included in gray.

Western Bulldogs (R11, R19)
Screenshot 2021-09-15 at 5.58.36 pm.png

Melbourne (R11, R19)
Screenshot 2021-09-15 at 6.03.38 pm.png

Here is the scoreboard profile from the two times we've played Melbourne this year. We targeted Naughton the most but have got just 3 goals in return. He could be the difference if he can get off the leash. Expected goals and accuracy have been included in gray.

Western Bulldogs (R11, R19)
View attachment 1236582

Melbourne (R11, R19)
View attachment 1236587
Fritsch is the one we need to clamp down on. He's a classy and clever player and can put 4 goals on in a hurry. Reckon Doc has to go to him and close him down like the dis Cameron.

Yeah, I agree 100%. He is very dangerous and it doesn’t take much for him to kick 3 goals.

Preview Changes for the Mighty Dogs into the Grand Final