Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They also have Rioli, Ryan and Cripps 3 tall defenders is stupid with Hore down there as well. What we gonna run Salem and Fritsch on 2 of those smallsThey have Kennedy, Darling and Allen
**** off he injured his shoulderAlthough I'd rather watch him kick flukey 1st quarter goals then go missing for the rest of the game
‘Sam has pulled up a bit sore in the foot after training this week, the plan is to de-load him completely over the next week. So he will be off legs until next weekend then resume normal training the week after’I didn't see Weid named for Casey, so expecting a season ending injury to be announced soon
Do they? They looked pretty rapid against us in the PF last year. They’ve bought in Rioli so I expect to see OMac, Frost and Petty doing a lot of not much as he weaves around them like a sidewinder.WCE aren't a high scoring team, the move the ball slowly out of the backline which is to our advantage. The question will be can we kick a winning score, will WCE play quicker to try and catch our depleted backline and expose our defenders.
Yeah this is unfortunately correct. Melksham an elite ball user and Salem and Fritsch not far off but after that we can’t kick to save ourselves. ANB isn’t bad.No Melksham means no chance. When he found form last season he basically kick started ours. No one else from the midfield and forward can kick the ball.
Miranda Kerr? Mate, give me a real woman, Rebel Wilson come at me in my dees scarf.Saying we could beat the eagles is like saying I could **** Miranda Kerr this weekend. I could.. But it's not a high number of potential outcomes in a multiverse
I like your thinking, more bang for buck.Miranda Kerr? Mate, give me a real woman, Rebel Wilson come at me in my dees scarf.
The last time our young KPF got ruled out for the season we made a prelim.I didn't see Weid named for Casey, so expecting a season ending injury to be announced soon
Yeah nah, I have a familiar feeling we’re going to get floggedThe tears from West Coast flogs over here about the state of the surface are beautiful. This will play like a wet weather game. Should reduce the impact of Kennedy, Darling and McGovern and suit our contested game. Attack it like Port did and our chaos style might just work this week. Strange feeling we’ll cause a huge upset .
Geelong. Highlight of the year as far as I’m concerned. Some call OMac the glove, I think I will call him The Scone.Nah, it would be more like that time he accidentally "spoiled" the ball with the back of his head, I think it was against Hawthorn in the final
Not a fan of this Trac dissing tbh
I'd hate to play in our forward line with the delivery and disjointed ball movement we have and when we're at our best Trac is there winning 1v1s and setting other players up
I agree he's got his flaws, especially mentally which is resulting in some bizarre set shot routines, but with Melksham out he's probably one of our last remaining players that can set play up with creative/skilful play
2 years ago he couldn't miss from a set shot, we need to stick with him, he's still pretty young and just needs to mature, I don't think dropping him with our injury woes is going to help as much as playing him in 1 position, backing him in and letting him remember how to play on instinct