Chris Judd versus Mark McGough

Remove this Banner Ad

blue boy said:
why would you comapre a brownlow medelist to one of the ********test players in the afl

Because, as he said, there's surprisingly not alot in them stat-wise.

Now ******** off back to your scum board, you tampon licking freak. :)

leonmagic said:
Because, as he said, there's surprisingly not alot in them stat-wise.

Now ******** off back to your scum board, you tampon licking freak. :)

by the way there is a lot in them stat wise. And why am i a freak im not the one with no footy knowledge and that thinks leon davis is magic and amazing.
He is one of the worst players in the afl

blue boy said:
by the way there is a lot in them stat wise. And why am i a freak im not the one with no footy knowledge and that thinks leon davis is magic and amazing.
He is one of the worst players in the afl

I have no footy knowledge? Wrong.

I think Leon Davis is magic and amazing? Wrong.

But yeah I see your point. I guess richie_cole#13 is actually Richie himself, and you obviously have blue skin...

leonmagic said:

But yeah I see your point. I guess richie_cole#13 is actually Richie himself, and you obviously have blue skin...

m8 you dont think leon davis is magic but your nickname is leonmagic.

u cant judge judd on stats. he isnt a prolific ball winner. he gets quite a bit of it but its the way its used and the run he generates that makes him standout.

if winning alot of the ball wins brownlows then scott west would have won about 5.

theorangeapple said:
u cant judge judd on stats. he isnt a prolific ball winner. he gets quite a bit of it but its the way its used and the run he generates that makes him standout.

if winning alot of the ball wins brownlows then scott west would have won about 5.

and buckley should be lining up for number 9 :D

but i see your point, and i actually agree with it. Why on earth mcgough is even being compared to judd is beyond me...