Colac & District League

hilly..what u think of matt nihill ur runner? bit of a weiner i hear!!! can u tell him he is coping a pasting on big footy next time u see him!

Don't really know him outside the club... Seems a faily genuine bloke and does a fair bit around the club which is a bonus..

Boys Boys Boys..

Lets stop acting like little kids here.

Scrapa is at least adding value here by backing up his comments with facts and makes sense.

How about you use this thread to talk about games, issues, predictions, performances rather than just talk dribble.

Good to see Jack Hollmer did well for VCFL and getting best on ground for the side.

How is Mick Hickey and Joel Flanagan going out at Alvie?

Whose stepped up this year?

Hows Mick Johnstone going at Warra? Thought he was going to develop into a good young player.

Is big Finlay playing much or drinking too much piss?

Boys Boys Boys..

Lets stop acting like little kids here.

Scrapa is at least adding value here by backing up his comments with facts and makes sense.

How about you use this thread to talk about games, issues, predictions, performances rather than just talk dribble.

Good to see Jack Hollmer did well for VCFL and getting best on ground for the side.

How is Mick Hickey and Joel Flanagan going out at Alvie?

Whose stepped up this year?

Hows Mick Johnstone going at Warra? Thought he was going to develop into a good young player.

Is big Finlay playing much or drinking too much piss?
hollmer overated and useless, played one good game to get best ojn for vic.
mick hickey is a coach so dont know hoiw he is going if he can be going.
joel flanagan doesnt play any more so you obviously know very little.
as for whos stepped up this year, quite a broad question be more specific and mick johnston a kid not bad and big finley a gun and off the grog. you are obviously illiterate and incapable of having a sensible conversation with anyone about this topic so dont try to lecture us on what we should talk about and finally your from ballarat so go back to your gay town and leave us alone you are not welcome

hollmer overated and useless, played one good game to get best ojn for vic.
mick hickey is a coach so dont know hoiw he is going if he can be going.
joel flanagan doesnt play any more so you obviously know very little.
as for whos stepped up this year, quite a broad question be more specific and mick johnston a kid not bad and big finley a gun and off the grog. you are obviously illiterate and incapable of having a sensible conversation with anyone about this topic so dont try to lecture us on what we should talk about and finally your from ballarat so go back to your gay town and leave us alone you are not welcome

A sensible conversation? Boom, all you have done is say people are useless and hacks..

So if Hollmer is no good, and your a freak.. How come you didn't play for VCFL?

I think i have a pretty good knowledge of the cdfl.

And mate, Junior Premierships dont count :D

who are you break the lines you come on here bag people left right and centre then you crawl back to whereever you come from and let us wonder who you are? come out and dont be weak tell us who you are or who your nephew is

shut up ya country bumkin litte boy in a mans body thats wat i reckon u r?
And what do you think you are? Come onto our board and try to assert your authority because your from Geelong? Like that makes you special. Our so called little country bumpkin town has a football side incase you are too impaired to realise and it is currently on top of your leagues ladder and you have how many teams in the league? And we have one and its better than all yours so please refrain from shooting off your ignorance as you are ill informed and speak nonsense. Also as for your little boy in a mans body comment, i havent heard taunts like that since prep and also i think you have no knowledge at all of league football or country football and you have a stupid name so go go back to hell and leave us alone

Rumour has it otways favourite son Tom Sutherland is home this week, will be at training to take the juniors through a session followed by a chat to the senior team! Would like to think all the locals would get down there to see the big fella in action and hear what he has to say about when he was down town!

and the funny thing is that no one really gives a rats arse, the turn out would be poor, Tom Sutherland might as well go back to wear he came from

yes the ground currently holds more mud than grass cover, come to think of it there is no grass cover and also why would anyone care if the bloke that left yous for money is returning for a training session?

to right. otway needs more then tom to get some supporters out to the muddy hell hole

Colac & District League