AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
2018 preliminary finalI’m all ears mate, when / where?
Heeney had 21 & 4 goals.2018 preliminary final
its disappointing but not surprising that this thread is full of incel mens-rights activists claiming the woman was either asking for it, deserved it, or is just straight up lying. i mean, its not like he's a had a history of alcohol induced physical and sexual violence, and then lying about it to cover his tracks.
Embarrassing commentHeeney had 21 & 4 goals.
JDG had 10 & 4 goals.
You sure that’s better?
How?Embarrassing comment
This response will be good….How?
Are you able to explain how 10&4 is better than 21&4?
or nah?
How?
Are you able to explain how 10&4 is better than 21&4?
or nah?
I'll bite
Probably because it was only 2 and a bit posessions per goal vs 5 and a bit posessions per goal
What has that got to do with it?
By that reasoning a 1 goal 1 possession game is better than a 40 possession 2 goal game…
Does that make Mitch Morton the best player in a grand final, ever?
What we do know is De Goeys 3 of the best grand final goals nearly got them over the line grand final day was a better performance than any of your gws players have ever done on grand final day or who ever you support including Henney.Heeney nearly got them over the line on his own boot. I’ve not seen JDG play a game that good.
Did gws only have 19 points in three quarters on grand final day? De goeys 3 goals don't seem to bad compared to 19 points now does it
Is it computer studies night at the sheltered Workshop tonight
Did gws only have 19 points in three quarters on grand final day? De goeys 3 goals don't seem to bad compared to 19 points now does it
100% mate.Did gws only have 19 points in three quarters on grand final day? De goeys 3 goals don't seem to bad compared to 19 points now does it
Who cares i dont but i love how you change the goal post from talking about big performances to hes convictions being petty cos you had nothing (lost) . game over it was fun...100% mate.
You’re so right. I 100% agree.
I guess JDG can just pat himself on the back when he’s doing 7 years on Rikers with nought but his Premiership medallion & his cell mate Ja’Vawn Hightower to keep him company.
Ummm…..I was referencing the comparison of JDG’s Prelim game to Heeney’s Elimination final game. (Which was touted as better by some Pie turd)Who cares i dont but i love how you change the goal post from talking about big performances to hes convictions being petty cos you had nothing (lost) . game over it was fun...
Nice 17 burner accountWow…I never post but only read, but this is just embarrassing Gold Rocks.
Stick to your guns TM.
What ever that melt was im sure andrew bogut and arvi would be proud. Its only a game and the generations have changed from 110 years ago. Only pathetic bad sports/nuffies hate other teams and states in todays society showing others how sad they are probably because they didnt make it at the top level at any sport. The Facts are there no winners or losers here as both players played great. De Goeys played deep full foward all game for 4 goals being just as good as Heeney who also played good playing more time in the midfield for extra easy touches. I'll admit he tore the best team and full back of the decade in my Richmond and Alex Rance a new one.... its painful watching this video but ill man up but hopefully we can fit him in the cap next year next to dusty.Ummm…..I was referencing the comparison of JDG’s Prelim game to Heeney’s Elimination final game. (Which was touted as better by some Pie turd)
You’ve stuck your head out of a hole, uninvited, & compared his 3 game grand final loss to the Giants grand final loss (wether ya lose by 10000 or 2, ya still lose) out of what? Some VFL loyalty? Some sort of Vic Bias, brotherly love bull?
Collingwood & Richmond have hated each other for 110 years but somehow some little franchise with no fans has banded them together and they’re now brothers-in-arms?
Well, at least we’ve done one thing right. We’ve United the clans of Victoria and you all now have a common enemy.
I’m sure it make shower time at Barwon much more enjoyable.
Time for you to bend over, Collingwood just dropped the soap.
Reckon Isaac Heeney's been earning even more to put up similarly disappointing results despite overwhelming fanfare
GDG was less inked then, hadnt quite become the bad ass look at me knob he is now...........prior sexual assault allegations excluded of course.
Is it computer studies night at the sheltered Workshop tonight
He is actually a Collingwood supporter.Ummm…..I was referencing the comparison of JDG’s Prelim game to Heeney’s Elimination final game. (Which was touted as better by some Pie turd)
You’ve stuck your head out of a hole, uninvited, & compared his 3 game grand final loss to the Giants grand final loss (wether ya lose by 10000 or 2, ya still lose) out of what? Some VFL loyalty? Some sort of Vic Bias, brotherly love bull?
Collingwood & Richmond have hated each other for 110 years but somehow some little franchise with no fans has banded them together and they’re now brothers-in-arms?
Well, at least we’ve done one thing right. We’ve United the clans of Victoria and you all now have a common enemy.
I’m sure it make shower time at Barwon much more enjoyable.
Time for you to bend over, Collingwood just dropped the soap.
That makes sense, actuallyHe is actually a Collingwood supporter.
Watch them plentyClearly don’t watch the swans much
So it's dragging out for a while longer.
According to The Age he's still facing four charges and his lawyer wants to review video footage before the next hearing on Jan 4 with the outcome to be decided Jan 18.
Not sure why the lawyer would have had access to the video footage prior to the hearing this morning.
Proceedings this morning certainly didn't deliver the slam dunk it will be thrown out many Pies fans have been spruiking.