Hopefully someone with a bit of bulk about them.There's 4 or 5 pretty good talls around those picks though. I'd be shattered if he took flankers with those picks but I reckon Leppa wants a couple of decent developing talls
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Hopefully someone with a bit of bulk about them.There's 4 or 5 pretty good talls around those picks though. I'd be shattered if he took flankers with those picks but I reckon Leppa wants a couple of decent developing talls
Yep, we're not done3 I'm thinking. If Noble and Richards go.
It's going to be hard to get a young 18yo with bulk. What they do have though, is genuine KPP skills. It's no point taking talls because their tall but this draft has genuine tall talentHopefully someone with a bit of bulk about them.
Morris said this. Not the club.What else could they say? That the reason Petracca wanted to leave was that he does everything he can to prepare, busts his guts for them , almost dies on the field and then has to put up with unprofessional flogs like Clarrie being pandered to ?
Ah. But you would do it if he was a HFF.I’m not as sold as others are to get a half back flanker in for such a premium price.
Can anyone please explain how Geelong can fit Martin Oliver and Bailey smith into their current salary cap.
Something awry must be happening there. I think they passing on too much under the table cows turd to everyone
Cant believe all this crap
Thankfully not our problemMorris said this. Not the club.
The club shopped Clarry around last year. And now apparently Pert has done so again this year. The coach apparently wants to keep Oliver. Sounds pretty messy from the club, imo.
Even from the outside we can all see what a basket case that club is.
If they didn't provide adequate support to Petracca, they likely didn't with Oliver either. Perhaps if Christian has an issue, it's with that.
Anyway, just realised this is all in the wrong thread. It should be in the 'other clubs news' thread.
Correct.Thankfully not our problem
Mark it Norf get these few linked to f them, they. Would really jump off the bottom and contend for a 12-8 spot.North bound is his safest bet really.
What about his 8 games in 3 years for 9 goals screams “desirable” to you?
Rather.Noble >2m PeterCould we see a Noble for Fironi Trade?
Well, If more coin and was effected by Kelly or whomever/whatever else then yeah. Heard Tassie was chasing him too.Why would GW take on the same or similar role with Crows when he had it with Collingwood? Sounds like a demotion to me
Sorry don't trust them. It's like we're slow to "cotton on" .. To somethingSeems like you might have Cotton-On('d) to something there...
Probably why he'll say 'thanks but no thanks'.Why would GW take on the same or similar role with Crows when he had it with Collingwood? Sounds like a demotion to me
Geelong football city folks keep coming around talking 'bout "cap stuff" and our farm sheds - not sure what it means or how it works but they pay us to hide bags of money in the shed - they tell us we're helping young folks...Can anyone please explain how Geelong can fit Martin Oliver and Bailey smith into their current salary cap.
Something awry must be happening there. I think they passing on too much under the table cows turd to everyone
Cant believe all this crap
That’s no how you make porridge!This is good. Let’s no sit still!
I am fair dinkum. We get them off the surface, sub surface and bait if you like using bait. Really hard fighting fishI'll be right over!
Wonder what Henry's mum thinks of all these bad boys around her son's?
2mP hasn’t played for the Gold Coast for a long time now.Rather.Noble >2m Peter
Her son's what?Wonder what Henry's mum thinks of all these bad boys around her son's?
Nether regions?Her son's what?
Joe's surname is apparently now "Richard's", with added apostrophe.Her son's what?
Forgive me for the apostrophe. Sons. Plural. Both of them.Her son's what?
All forgiven - forgive me too pleaseForgive me for the apostrophe. Sons. Plural. Both of them.