Club History Completely random Melbourne memories that come to mind for no particular reason

Yeah Wiz was my favorite player.

I remember being down at Wilson's Promitory listening to the Queens birthday game on the radio and couldn't believe he had kicked 9 in a half. Thought something was lost in translation on the radio call.
Such a shame he missed the shot at 10 after that epic mark.

Still remember listening to it on the radio and someone kicked to Neitz instead of Farmer late in the last and Rex hunt chucked a wobbly saying why wouldn't you kick it to the whiz 😂

Him leaving for Freo and then kicking the ******* winner against us was the last time I cared about a Melbourne player leaving us.
Broke my little kid heart
I was at a pub in Geelong watching that game on the pingers. I was happy for him. If we were going to lose to a kick after the siren I was glad it was to him.

Yeah nah nothing to do with the biccy lol I told heaps of campaigners I loved em on biccys still hated the campaigner the next day lol

I never did that once. Even when I was pinging off my face I somehow knew it was cringe and not to say it. haha

Disappointed to hear it wasn't legitimate that time we caught up.

Any one with the energy to get up and grab a beer for the boys

'Looks into eyes'
I ******* love you bro
We had a mate who used to do the "I love you man/guys" stuff whenever he got drunk and he was told to STFU by everyone. haha

The misunderstanding when you asked TK to bring the bickies must have been quite amusing though.

We had a mate who used to do the "I love you man/guys" stuff whenever he got drunk and he was told to STFU by everyone. haha
Ha I only got the bics between 15-19 really so was a shit drug taker to be fair. Not like the champ I am these days 😂

The misunderstanding when you asked TK to bring the bickies must have been quite amusing though.
It was a hilarious mix-up, and we're still laughing about it now. :roflv1:

Press Conference Kermit GIF

bored tv show GIF

I like to imagine Les dunking the bickie TK bought him in his decaf coffee then blaming the barista for making him a regular coffee as the reason why he was feeling so energetic.
Headless- Oh wow these Canadian biscuits are really really bitter tk

Tk- Yeah nah not supposed to bite those big fella

I remember listening to the St Kilda game in 2015 on the radio. Devastated I came to share my thoughts on the hit website bigfooty only to be met with a St Kilda fan with a burner account spamming pictures of human shit in bowls and calling us awful

I remember listening to the St Kilda game in 2015 on the radio. Devastated I came to share my thoughts on the hit website bigfooty only to be met with a St Kilda fan with a burner account spamming pictures of human s**t in bowls and calling us awful
The anonymous online text-based football discussion forum bigfooty.com? Or are you referring to a different BigFooty?

I do that every time. I’ve lost count of the number of very slight acquaintances I have promised to love forever

The anonymous online text-based football discussion forum bigfooty.com? Or are you referring to a different BigFooty?
No, my son is also called Bigfooty

I remember listening to the St Kilda game in 2015 on the radio. Devastated I came to share my thoughts on the hit website bigfooty only to be met with a St Kilda fan with a burner account spamming pictures of human s**t in bowls and calling us awful
Finding out that that guy was a menace to the mods who had dodged bans with about thirty different accounts over the years was a delight.

Club History Completely random Melbourne memories that come to mind for no particular reason