Concerning signs for the West Coast Eagles

What a crock of shit 💩
Shuey and Hurn pulled up sore 🤣
Turn it up 👆

Might as well write the West Coast Australian headlines now “ Another Brave defeat by Flog Coast after suffering more unprecedented injury blows to their senior players

What a crock of s**t 💩
Shuey and Hurn pulled up sore 🤣
Turn it up 👆

Might as well write the West Coast Australian headlines now “ Another Brave defeat by Flog Coast after suffering more unprecedented injury blows to their senior players
Cute of you to think we were a chance with them playing...

What, 2 old blokes with a history of soft tissue injuries being sore for a 6-day break, which is also the longest road-trip in footy?

It'd be more surprising if they played.
Just call it f*n tanking and move on

Come on say it with me and clap between the syllables

TANK 👏 KING
TANK 👏 KING

Now you try
DanWa and Bev can have a go as well

TANK 👏 KING
TANK 👏 KING

Now you try
If we drop half the side when we play shit-truck Norf, I'll pay it.

We're no chance to begin with vs Brisbane, so... :shrug:

If we drop half the side when we play s**t-truck Norf, I'll pay it.

We're no chance to begin with vs Brisbane, so... :shrug:
Yeh but the Kool Aid Propoganda is to make the 100 + loss more palatable to the angry lynch mob .
Nizzy hastliy trying to cover his tracks at every turn

TANK 👏 KING
TANK 👏 KING

Now you try
Pffffffft. As if we need to tank. We’re easily shit enough to finish last without having to try.

This bloke gets paraded around as someone of intelligence. Appears even the 171’s board can’t even grasp reality.

Justin your not beating Brissie.

2939fd89e3204bee5ac96d75bce3977b.jpg

Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com

Brissie we’re weak as piss, they squandered the greatest opportunity for a percentage hit like no other. No hope for a cup.

I didn’t get to watch the match, but I’m assuming Brissie went for a light training run?

It’s probably the middle of the road and lower teams that will do most of the damage to them.

#concerning

High scoring Longmanure footy will show them how it's done when you play us in your grand final

Gee there is quite a bit of chirp coming from Freo flogs on this thread.

Considering their team just got pounded at home by Carlton, I wonder if any will show up for a while?

Concerning signs for the West Coast Eagles