Cotch signs long term deal - 5 YEAR DEAL!

giphy.gif

I'll be having none of this thanks.

Have to say we love handing out 5 year meal deals.

Cotch - i want a million a year on a year on year contract.
RFC - no can do Cotch
Cotch - ok then 950,000 / year, on a 5 year contract. That's my last offer or I walk.
RFC - Ok. Yeah no worries mate

RFC - no can do Cotch
Cotch - ok then 950,000 / year, on a 5 year contract. That's my last offer or I walk.
Can't win if they sign for one there money hungry if they sign for 5 we paid overs. Dan isn't an idiot he would of got a fair deal and I doubt cotch is the bloke who would want ridiculous overs

We do?
Lids & Cotch, not exactly handing them out to just anyone

My reference goes way back I suppose, including past coaches. Let's hope it doesn't surface again. But our leaders always seem to get the extended meal deals. Which makes sense in one way, but don't necesarily agree it is wise.

Rumours of Hawthorn right into him to play there next year and the other one of becoming a Jehova's Witness and needing to devote more time to his faith and leave footy.
All put to bed now. In Cotch we trust,

It's been funny as **** reading some of the shit Hawthorn fans have posted. As if he'd want to go to a club that has another 2 years at best before they go crashing down the ladder. Destination club, lol.

RFC - no can do Cotch

Oh mate you've just got these contract negotiations down pat!
Well done.

:confused:

Cotch signs long term deal - 5 YEAR DEAL!